2 BCH Achieved! | May 2022

34 73
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

My birth month aka May has just ended. And that means, another monthly update!

Reflection

One word to describe my month of May: chaos.

For some reason, I have felt that May was a long month for me. It was a good month but most of the time, it was chaotic.

Why was it chaos? For the first reason, it's a private matter. The second one is because of our finals. If you are following me, you would know that I have mentioned our finals a couple of times already in my articles and even on my noise.cash updates. Our finals resulted in me having an unhealthy sleeping schedule again. My average sleeping time is for only about 4-5 hours each night. Because of my lack of sleep, I also experience a headache from time to time. Ugh! I most of the time feel really stressed and tired but I have no choice but to keep going and finish my school tasks because in the end, no one will do it for me but myself.

It wasn't totally chaotic of course. I still had time wherein I enjoyed my life just like meeting up with my friends, going to a family outing, etc.

Anyways, despite our finals, I was still able to reach my goal of publishing 15 articles this month...

Articles

  1. I Earned 0.3 BCH while Enjoying My Hobbies | April 2022 ($8.18)

  2. Slice of Life: Productive or Lazy? ($4.26)

  3. Target Goals for May (My Birth Month) ($5.00)

  4. What I Spent in April ($2.49)

  5. My First Time to Attend Rally ($8.91)

  6. My Favorite 2NE1 Moments ($3.46)

  7. My Experience as a Filipino First-Time Voter ($9.54)

  8. 21 Controversial Lessons I’ve Learned in 21 Years ($3.46)

  9. 21 Things I'm Grateful for in My 21 Years on Earth ($1.64)

  10. Slice of Life: Happy Birthday to Me! ($7.24)

  11. 11 Months in read.cash & noise.cash ($12.28)

  12. Here's What Happened on My Birthday... and Another Birthday ($5.98)

  13. What would I do if read.cash is Gone? ($22.41)

  14. Slice of Life: I Didn’t Sleep for 1 Week ($0.83)

  15. Did I Hit My Target Goals for May? ($5.31)

Total Earnings from Articles: $100.99

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 178 subscribers

7 subbies have been added. Yey!

noise.cash - 1,705 subscribers

1,675 subbies to this. It's a nice progress.

Earnings

My total earnings for May is 0.44780894 or $87.45 in fiat currency.

And just last night, I summed up all my BCH from different wallets and I realized that I already achieved 2 Bitcoin Cash! Cheers to that achievement of mine!

I am aware that I was able to earn this as early as now because of the low value of BCH. I am still hoping that the price will go up again because that's the time wherein I'll sell or convert my BCH to fiat currency. In the meantime, I'm still fine hodling it in my wallets.

This is all for my monthly update for May.

I wish everyone a nice month of June aka Pride Month! 🌈

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: June 1,2022

19
$ 9.48
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 8
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Kinda late to read this article of yours, mare but "congratsuuu uy!" 🎉💙 Another milestone it is, yey!!

More BCH to come pa for us this June and on next months. Hopefully, i could hodl for longer time again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mare 💕 Sana nga more BCH to come at makapag hodl ka na din 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 🎉. Parang halos lahat yata tayo nagkaroon ng struggle during May. Hope ngayong June better naa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Oo nga eh. Hopefully talaga 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement! May is also a chaos for me. I just earned the half of my usual earnings but it is fine than nothing.

Hoping for a better June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I am also hoping for a better June. Good luck to us for this new month <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I envy people who could keep their earnings from here in their wallet. I wish I could keep my earnings too, but I can't since I have a lot of bills to pay :(. Anyways, congrats sissy ❤. I wish you all the best for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe that's okay po. We're in different situations talaga. As for me, student pa lang ako and living with parents pa.

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

holy moly congratulations on your achievements. One BCH is still my dream and just hoping that I will get it this month. Enjoy your day and grind more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! There's no doubt that you'll achieve 1 BCH 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi na lang po tayo sa pagtulog sa bakasyon hahhaha. Congrats po sa mga achievements nyo for the month of May.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Malapit na bakasyon ko, in 3 days. Hopefully, mapass ko na lahat. Hahaha. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu sanaol po magbabakasyon na hahha charot lang po. Yes mapapasa nyo po lahat ng mga requirements nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Good luck sa remaining school days mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big earnings, sis. Congratulations sa 2BCH mo! WOhooo. More to come for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! That was a great achievement considering na nag-aaral ka pa. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami! I will po 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I mean congratulations that's so cool and motivational you deserve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳😚. Galingggf more to come pa for June 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate ruffa! Hopefully 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! It's a big achievement sis. I'm so happy for you. A fruitful month to you. A blissful month to you sis. More blessings to come sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a ton sis! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po! That is a greate achievement for you. Im so happy for you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman nun congrats sis ❤️❤️ more BCH pa sana for youuuu galingan mo pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis 💝 I will try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your achievements👏A fruitful month indeed.Congrats again ,Im happy for you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 2bch unlocked! congrats sis. Me? I'm still on my way to 1bch. Hopefully I can reach it this month or next month hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!!! Good luck with your 1st 1 bch sis ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis hopefully I can achieve it sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago