11 Months in read.cash & noise.cash

25 60
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Today, May 19, marks my 11th month on my Bitcoin Cash journey slash read.cash & noise.cash journey! Just a week away, and I will be celebrating my anniversary.

Time is fleeting so fast indeed.

I have started my journey here last June 19, 2021 and I have shared already my detailed story in this article: How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?

Photo from Pinterest

How am I going to celebrate my 11th monthsary?

I won't. I know in me that this is yet another milestone but I have no celebrations whatsoever just like what others do. It's not that I am against celebrating or I don't like it.

The reason is that I am currently struggling to do a lot of backlogs. I have mentioned this already in my most recent article: Slice of Life: Happy Birthday to Me! But for some who haven't read that yet, our semester is about to end in just 2 weeks. And in that 2 weeks, we need to submit all the requirements for each subject.

It's been tough lately because my sleeping schedule got ruined again because of my backlogs. I've been having an average of 5 or 6 hours of sleep each night.

Here's what my to-dos look like as of the moment:

  • ABT 2 - Plate #3

  • Architectural Design 4 (AD 4) - Plate #1 Hospital Building

  • History of Architecture 3 (HOA 3) - Korean and Thailand Architecture notes

  • History of Architecture 3 (HOA 3) - Indonesian and Cambodian Architecture notes

  • History of Architecture 3 (HOA 3) - European Colonization notes

  • History of Architecture 3 (HOA 3) - Contemporary Architecture notes

  • Statics of Rigid Bodies - Video of us explaining the solution to the problem

  • PE - Tie-dye of shirt

  • PE - Vlog/Motivational Video

I am not sure if I can be able to do that in a span of 2 weeks. 😭

Just in case I'll be inactive here in the following days, you already know the reason.

How's my journey so far?

Being in both BCH-earning platforms for 11 months has been such a nice roller coaster ride. There were days when I earn a decent amount while there are also days that I earn so little to nothing. Nevertheless, I am grateful for the amazing people that I met on both platforms. Some of them are very hardworking, inspiring, and goal-oriented... Should I mention some of them? Well, maybe on my anniversary. But no, really. I have a list on my notes app on my phone of the fellow users here that have been really great.

So far, I have already published a total of 137 articles. And I guess I have already earned more than $500+ or around 2 Bitcoin Cash. I am not so sure cause I didn't track it accordingly, just a rough estimate.

Closing Thought

I am so grateful for the existence of the two amazing platforms, read.cash & noise.cash. They have helped me in funding my wallet and at the same time, they have also given me a platform to have a creative outlet.

Once again, happy 11 months to @CrazyRichFilipina! Road to anniversary! Cheers to more articles, noise updates, interactions, and BCH! 🥂✨

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


My Other BCH Journey-related Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: May 19, 2022

14
$ 12.28
$ 12.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 11th months anniversary dear friend. It's a really great feeling for you. Enjoy this beautiful platform and stay here more. GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, friend! Really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 11th month here and in Noise. Okay lang kung medyo maging inactive ka muna here for a while we understand that. Tsaka mas mahalaga na matapos mo lahat ng school requirements mo dahil finals nyo na. And I believe lahat ng nasa To Do list mo ay matatapos mo yan, kayang kaya mo yan, Fighting lang palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat! Sana nga talaga matapos ko despite the many distractions huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakayanin mo po yang matapos. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ng marami!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiwhhh, road to 1 Year na. Congratulation na agad hehe 🥳🥳😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na!!! Salamat ng marami ate rupa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buhay estudyante nga naman. Chill lang kasi ako dati kay di ako relate. Kapag mahirap tinutulugan ko na lang. Himala na lang talaga na may natutunan ako at nakapasa pa rin. Ahaha. Btw, advance happy anniversary sa'yo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times na ganyan din ako as a student. Tinutulugan. Kaya ngayon na patapos na, natambakan na ako. Huhuhu.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations in advance. you can just order pizza and milk tea on that day and call it a celebration.. my father is an architect.. i was suppose to get architecture sa college but decided not to nalng..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just ate pizza days ago. And I'm not that fond of milk tea. But thanks for suggesting po. Wow! It must be nice to have a father that's an architect.

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samee atee next month anniversary ko narin sa noise.cash, omygash antagal na din pala!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats satin!!! Sana tumagal pa tayo dito <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis. Ganyan talaga, may mga priorities tayo sa buhay na kailangan dapat unahin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for understanding sis <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Me too have a little bit confused which one should I prioritize first but my instinct keeps on telling me that there is one thing that I should strive and that is education first cause it's my preparation for future. Congrats 🎉 you've making alot of moments with 11 months of operation here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Education must be our priority cause this could wait. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, we can wait for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe. Thanks <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Congrats tagal mo na pala dito🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your welcome😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Next month will be your anniversary and I think you have o celebrate it. Only few reached that long though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a chance thatI'll celebrate it bc it's vacation. Malapit naaaa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago