@CraftPaw activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my 21st birthday with a cause"
this make me really guilty i forgot your birthday hahaha soon you will get your gift
2 years ago: commented on the article "While the Clouds are still Orange: Ferris Wheel"
this was a cute story and fun to read hope to hear more of it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Red flavor! Raspberry Cheesecake"
this look yummy , thank you for sharimg this recipe to us , makes me hungry hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
The Odd Me
2 years ago: published the article
Printer Tragedy
2 years ago: published the article
Your Not Perfect Love Story
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To my best brother in the world, this is for you! "
2 years ago: published the article
The Younger Me In The Macdo
2 years ago: published the article
How I Write My Reviewer and Additional Tips
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Train My Dog "
You will able to get addicted to them in those days
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Train My Dog "
Just give the love and you will amaze how they can they give in return
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Train My Dog "
It so much fun when you both enjoy each other company
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing someone you knew who will not be coming ho..."
Yes i will po
2 years ago: published the article
How I Train My Dog
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I recover my lost money/missing transaction fr..."
its good thing that you recovered your money , customer service is great help when it comes to this one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Foolish Goal"
You got the right point there 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Tips: "When you Write, Freedom will Flow t..."
Woah my fav genre sure i will
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 ultimate writing tips for fluent writing! Now ne..."
I hope all teacher like that , you were a great teacher i will definitely follow your tips in writing
2 years ago: published the article
Foolish Goal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Autumn"
well appreciated po ,thank you po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Autumn"
thank you po glad you like it po
2 years ago: published the article
Autumn
2 years ago: commented on the article "That One Who Got Lost "
Thank you for that , yes we have different story to make and start to make
2 years ago: published the article
That One Who Got Lost