That One Who Got Lost

2 25
Avatar for CraftPaw
2 years ago

Living in this cruel world that we dont know that we can able to survive . Many people sacrifice ,end ,giving up , their own life without knowing the positivity of the life that we are given to us people. People who was being abuse by the the law ,environment, people and such .

And sadly i was a victim of that cruelty , a friend that we thought that are there forever with your ups and down . But life must go on and strive more to depend ,to change the perspectives of our lives. This is not a fairy tail that it all goes with our plan, the above will change all of that he destroyed the plan that he think that will put us in our danger zone .

They say why does he give this ,because he knew that we people can make it and handle it . Just like me in my senior high i was being bullied with my beloved so called friend ,yes bullying is still alive they thought that it was being ended just like that because of the law. Some student are afraid to tell what is happening . Teenagers nowadys are a closed book ,they just keep them theirselves. Just like me i keep my mouth shut in the school yet i tell my parents what happening to me . I got depressed that i dont know that it might happened to me ,because i am a positive person. I got that, when everything is that i cannot hold the control, problem at home, major project that put my grades at risk almost didnt finish my grade 11 because of some unresponsible group mates with their mouth is just full unreasanable reason that i hate to hear anymore . And i dont know that, it will end up my doom they use that to bring me down to my positivity and problem solving . I can't catch up the rope that i keep fixing that time that are almost cut .

But you know what ,way back their, God helping me to fix my broken self , he gives sign , another group of friends and A paw to fix myself that i though i ended up those dark spaces . And yes i still fixing and creating my self ,yet their still the friend that keep me backward and their is someone who told me that I need to grow and left the people who wreck me so much.And yes God making it his way ,he remove the people who dont need to fix my broken soul and i thank him for that.Because now everthing back on the track .

And the continuation of restoring he gave me My Lala and Brando a friend of mine my lovely dogs that save me in danger and the first time that break my heart so much , My lala just "salo" the sickness that i have their ,i lost my apetite for almost 4 days then my father told me that lala just died suddenly and that day my body just restored ,the heck with dogs sacrifice their self to me . I cried all day and day because she was my first furbaby female. And I saw her brother looking at me and petting me and just got back up and i have him she didnt left me alone .

Days pass and i entered my college entrance and got pass . And he was just a boy who greet me with those cute waggling tail saying , you do a great job and when I pass he was great in great joy and I hug him . I start the school , Im not lucky enough to start a great day to college more misfortune happened, my bottled got broken because i trust to much and i knew she didnt want to hold my bag for a sec and that the sign that it will never the same anymore . A tree branch fell on my head got late in firts cermony. Almost didnt got home because it was still new to me to attach the way back home .

Everything was fine and my birthday come and I met her for the first time those cute eyes that i though it was a cat but a dog , I will have another dog and brando will not be alone anymore . They play and play but tragedy will not left me then , brando save me from accident that will happened, i have the dream that i will be crashing one of the car in going to school.And morning my Father said that brando was accidentally escape and got crash .Again and again i was left miserable again , i let my pacy roam in my room teach her the same tricks that i teach to my babies and she adopt and fetch ball . To cope up the sadness that my boy left me ,another heartbreak .

And the restoring of myself continue with her ,she saw my ups and downs in my room , she was my alarm clock, my buddy, one of my savior and that i Got my name

" PACY PawCrafts " were i name after her the business that i start to run , were because of her i got to start my hobby that i keep hidden i create her clothes and start my small business.

So Everyone , i hope that you will not stop believeing yourself because god is always their to test us and help us to cope up . So Dont give up easily .

And yet teenager nowadays are prown of depression there are to soft to handle the situation of each individual , even though the teacher correct them in their mistake they will cry ,think of that there are not enough ,shitty attitude where does filipino in there for I know every filipino know how to acccept and learned . So as A Filipino im happyly says that i know i can, because im not alone he was their all the time with us in disguise of our parents, pets, family or either of our Friends.

So Nice meeting you everyone im CraftPaw or PawCrafts . And this is my, how i start my Journey.

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for CraftPaw
2 years ago

Comments

It saddens me to hear any abuse or bullying story because I have been through the same thing when I was in elementary grade. Thankfully you have real friends now and I'm here to support you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that , yes we have different story to make and start to make

$ 0.00
2 years ago