Your Not Perfect Love Story

0 23

Disclaimer this was a work of fiction , if names and location are the same there were pure coincidence

Start 03-29-2022

Its been a while since that had happened , it seem surreal that it was the same as now . I thought it was a happy ending this time , remembering our times together broke my heart . Seing you now with somebody else that i thought it was just your friend because you thought me .

"Aldrin , what is this ,i thought you , and her is just a friend but what .... what is the meaning of it"

"can you see were in relationship you loosy girl"

The girl in red gown spoke with her red lips, can i just slap her ugly face that are full of make up ,damn her , in all of people why would he choose that one ,full of plastic surgery

"Im Sorry Melany , i just fell out of love to you "

"so that its , so you decided to do this me, you knew what i been, but if its your decision then fine, i hope you dont regret this , so bye"

That brat crazy guy he dont deserve my love , how can i... been this left always missearable in this love . Maybe i was not destined to be happy , or i was destined to be alone , crazy me wishing this time ,this lifetime to be just happy

"Hey Young Lady enough of that, your drunk "

"what the heck , you dont care mind your hick! business"

"Crazy , but when i say enough ,enough dont give more drinks on her "

"who the hell are you ,you bossy guy"

my vision is starting to blurr but one thing for sure he has those ocean eyes that captivate my sense and everthing went black

"This lady seriously "

I hate to admit it that i was being cheated , I give her all my love and i get this in return ,stupid her

"You , bitch how could you , but dont worry you will regret this baby "

"No , Red listen to me, i been set up look ,there was a drug on my drink"

" Should i believe on you , when i had this evidences , different guys , different bed of roses , i though you were innocent and it turn out that you were a whore"

I start walking on the door living that girl that i should marry , i should go to the bar and freshen up but , how could i freshen up when i see this lady fully drunk damn it many guys are looking on her , she has those rossy cheeks, roundy eyes , pinkish lips, and a pointy nose and damn it why would i describe her , she was a goddess in disguise, Damn Red your not drunk . And in the end i was with her in this hotel , i was supposed to leave when she grab me and hug me and she started crying and

"Why would he do that to me , i just dont give her my all because i was reserving my all after the wedding"

"shh , cry now i dont know how to err comfort "

"all i want is just love and contented why does it happened evertime i give in , should i change the way i dress or the way live"

"No, your already enough, that guy is a jerk"

"Yes he was goddamn jerk , and i fall for him , wait who are you mister "

"Oh you must be a little okay now so in token , Im Red Frawl ,we had the same situation there sweety but "

"You cheated arent you ,you bastard!"

she was supposed to punch me when i grabe her arm

"Im not the one who cheated you brat , im the one being cheated, i thought she was reserving herself to me all the time , she wear dresses that i like follow my demands but it was just it was just a plan, to ruin my business ,stupid me "

a pat on my head suddenly and she kissed me and I protest she was not in her right mind and

"You ... must regret this , dont add fire on flame damn it "

i stand and start to walk on the door when she say

"I want you to pregnant me , so that i will not live alone , this is just my wish , im not perfect "

"Hey you told me that you reserve your body to the man you love "

"when will that happened in my other lifetime "

Maybe i should marry this women , and love her later

"Let get married first !"

**************

So Guys its been a while there let start with the basic , i was writing story that just pop up in my head not a perfect writer but i will give my best this was has a second part, hope you enjoy , What about You what would you think will happened next in Melany and Red , will they get there happy ending or not

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @simplifiedoptions

Comments