To my best brother in the world, this is for you!

14 30
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: March 8, 2022
Writer: AlphaCrom

Greetings, my phenomenal Read.Cash Family!!!

I'm back again with another blog entry! How's life going for you my dear? I hope you had a good time dealing with your life right now. I know life can be so rough sometimes, but know that there's always beauty in life.

We all have an imperfect life. Even rich people struggle, maybe not in terms of financial aspect, but other aspects of life. I always believe that problems can also be experienced by them. Indeed, God balance everything.

Certainly, problems are always there to provoke us or create misery to our life, but I guess it only depends on how we confront it it's either positively or in the other way around.

Anyway, I must describe this day as a remarkable and a fruitful day. It is remarkable in the sense that today is my brother's birthday. On one hand, it is fruitful considering that I was able to utilize my time efficiently.


Hey dear! If you haven't read my previous blog, then here's the link so that you can easily access it.

Blog Title: The Weekend Away

Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/the-weekend-away-2c8b5a7f


For today's content, allow me to utilize this platform to convey my sincere gratitude to my brother who is celebrating his birthday today. Although I'm so closed with my brother, however, I can't dare to give this message directly. This is a birthday message for you my dear brother.

Dear Kuya (Brother),

Me and my Kuya <3

No words can express how blessed and fortunate I am to have you as my brother. You are such a perfect brother to me. You really have a genuine heart and not only that but also you are the most generous, supportive, loving, and handsome kuya I've ever have. I couldn't ask for more. God has given me an amazing brother.

As you step into another chapter of your life, I pray that God will shower you more with knowledge and wisdom, and also more opportunities to come in your life. May you achieve all your dreams and aspirations in life. Know that you deserve all the good things in life Kuya. I know your still struggling because we are still in a situation where we still need your financial support. In spite of that, I hope that you won't get tired of helping us. I promise that in the future, I will really pay back all your sacrifices.

It's undeniable that we may sometimes argue, but after a few minutes, we're back to being close again as if nothing happened. Hahaha. Indeed love really prevails in us. I love you Kuya, and I'll do my best to make you proud of me. Cheers to more years in this world. Hope you enjoyed your day despite your work later.

Love,

Your brother <3


We celebrated my brother's birthday today together with my Aunt and my 2 cousins. Actually, it's their first time to go to our place. Although our room is so small, nevertheless, we still managed to squeeze ourselves.

My Kuya's Cake

On the contrary, as for our small banquet, I bought 2 boxes of pizza and some street foods. As for my Aunt, she asked me to accompany her to go to a bakeshop which is only distance away from our place to purchase a cake for my brother. We just simply celebrate my Kuya's day in a very small room. Regardless of that, we did enjoy each other's company. After eating, we watched the film entitled, ExorSIS. It's a horror-comedy film produced in the Philippines. The film is undeniably funny, and you really can gain valuable learnings since it's more about acceptance, forgiveness, and family.

As much as they wanted to stay for too long, however they can't because my uncle is waiting for them to return home. That being said, after watching the movie, they bid goodbye.


I think I'll end my blog here. Thanks guys for using your spare time to read this personal blog of mine. Your effort means a lot to me.

See you on my next blog! Bye for now!


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My pheneomenal sponsors <3


Lead Image: Clicked and Edited by AlphaCron


7
$ 5.16
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 5
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

You're very sweet and kind to your brother, sending happy birthday greetings to your brother, and many more birthdays to come to his life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im just so lucky kasi pinalaki kaming close magkakapatid. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words on top of the cake is a simple prayer and yet touches someone's heart. Happy birthday 🎈🎉 to your brother. Wishing his day be filled with happiness and contentment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks much for this kind and positive words Sir Castiel-han. Hope you had a great day po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of you! Wishing your brother and your whole family a happy and blessed days ahead. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you brother a blessed birthday od happiness and prosperity 💐💐💐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sweet little brother you are to your big brother. Happiest Birthday to him. Mabuhay sya hanggang gusto nya 🥳🥳🥳.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother, Simple celebration with family is also the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother. He's a March born like myself too. I wish him all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love you .you are really grateful to have a loving brother happy birthday to him telling him Mr potbelly loves him 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. Ka sweet mayor oi. Happiest birthday sa imuhanv kuyaaa. Makasanaol nalang gyud ta taman ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ment! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the great relashionship in the world which is friendship I am also enoy my life with my great friends i spent many memory with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly, my brother is my confidant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago