@BuzzAlvin activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Bit Delayed, But It Turns Out Well.
2 years ago: published the article
Actions and Consequences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Early school days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hot chocolate with random thoughts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A hot chocolate with random thoughts."
Catfish huh?... anyway to overcome been timid you have to face your fear and talk to opposite genders
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A hot chocolate with random thoughts."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cycle Of Life !
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5$ giveaway for read cash family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tower Of God [Manhwa]"
☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tower Of God [Manhwa]"
Yes it is.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn more about the meaning of hand emojis..."
I didn't know this emoji meant openness and sometimes hugs.👐
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn more about the meaning of hand emojis...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Part: College Story, Unexpected Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Last Part: College Story, Unexpected Love"
Your story brings memories of myself. A girl who moved after i told her how i felt...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm hoping for a safe flight.
2 years ago: published the article
Tower Of God [Manhwa]
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dying mother's advise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams for the future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day with my sister "
I'm currently in school and she's at home. We are far from each other
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty Five Twenty One"
I did that was just a mistake. Besides i already downloaded the first episode.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day with my sister "
Reading your article makes me miss my little sister.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 7 Animes For Intellectuals"
☺️ please do. They're worth it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The College Unexpected Love!"
Part 2 please!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inflation is here to stay in the United States. No..."
Inflation is major challenge in my country (Nigeria), I always thought thing will get better but i have never seen our economy improve
2 years ago: commented on the article "NoiseCash and ReadCash have been a great success."
I'm still new to platform. But I hope It'll be a success for me too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NoiseCash and ReadCash have been a great success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What do I do during free time?"
Everybody deserves a free time. I love your choices of hobbies it's same as mine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do I do during free time?
2 years ago: commented on the article "To see or not to see The Batman? Here's the dilem..."
Nice!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women, these beautiful, kind and delicate creature..."
It's an interesting article ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 7 Animes For Intellectuals"
Yeah they are. You will love them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women, these beautiful, kind and delicate creature..."
Women are adorable, charming and sweet but sometimes they are annoying too in a good way☺️. Happy women day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women, these beautiful, kind and delicate creatures of the earth...
2 years ago: commented on the article "To see or not to see The Batman? Here's the dilem..."
I love the plot can't wait to watch the movie. I just hope it has enough actions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To see or not to see The Batman? Here's the dilemma (no spoilers)
2 years ago: commented on the article "First time. "
Your facebook picture is funny and at the same time kinda cute.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Challenges..."
Yeah man. I can't just give up now
2 years ago: published the article
Top 7 Animes For Intellectuals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best anime of 2022 [so far]"
You should definitely check them out
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Challenges..."
Hahaha....i hope it'll be a happy journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get to Know him: He Who Used to be a Child
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Get to Know him: He Who Used to be a Child"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Russia vs. Ukraine: Where does the Philippines Take its Stand?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Challenges..."
Thanks bro. I'll do my best ☺️
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How could I forget!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How could I forget!"
Is it really necessary you mention the manchester Derby??😒
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How could I forget!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty Five Twenty One"
It looks like a good movie. I'll definitely check it out later
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twenty Five Twenty One
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life Purpose Behind My Name
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History of Virtual Reality in a few key dates
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oblivion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time with little Sophia ( my niece)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questioning Everything...2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new blessing for the family
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Challenges..."
Thank you. I really appreciate it 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Challenges..."
Okay. I'll definitely try it. Thank you 😊
2 years ago: published the article
My Challenges...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best anime of 2022 [so far]"
Cool. Ranking of kings is awesome you should check it out. Though it's not having many episodes yet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If Wishes Were Horses"
Seriously if wishes were horses i would definitely time travel
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just found the gift of my ex to me. "
That's crazy i don't think i ever tried keeping anything that is my ex's
2 years ago: published the article
Best anime of 2022 [so far]
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manhwa Review: Terror man"
You should. It's worth it.
2 years ago: published the article
Manhwa Review: Terror man
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mangas-Everything you need to know about them."
Seriously reading manga is super fun people just underrate it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mangas-Everything you need to know about them."
You should them especially one like God of Martial art
2 years ago: published the article
Mangas-Everything you need to know about them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manhwa Recommendation: Mind-blowing Manhwa-"Solo L..."
Hopefully it will. It's a must watch for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manhwa Recommendation: Mind-blowing Manhwa-"Solo L..."
My bad... That skipped my mind. Can't wait for the anime though
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction: First words. "
Thank you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction: First words. "
Thanks for the advice bro...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction: First words. "
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction: First words. "
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Sensitive, Words are Powerful!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction: First words. "
Thank you ☺️
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction: First words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gearing up for Sunday"
I am an United fan. And it is great to here of things you love Charles. Regards.