First time.

45 46
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: March 08,2022
Author: Sequoia

Waaaazzzzuuuuup y'all! How's your day guys? Oh please don't ask mine. But still, to make this longer, I am gonna share how my day went. Well, I had an exhausting yet productive day.

As what I have shared in noise.cash, together with my classmates, we went to the town to have our medical check up for our school's internship requirements. We went to the clinic at exactly 9 am and got shocked with its cost. We expected that it will only cost us around 650 pesos or $13, but to our surprised, it cost us almost $20. Isn't it frustrating? Good thing, I have 1100 pesos or $22 in my wallet and I still have some spare for my lunch. To make the story short, we received the result at exactly 3 in the afternoon. All of us were marked physically fit except to our one classmate, Maya.

He has pneumonia and it left us all in shocked. I mean, he doesn't have symptoms and very active. How come that he has it? Because of that, he wasn't given a medical certificate and needs to treat it first before he can get a med cert. Our concern is that, we badly need it for our internship. But I am sure that the school would understand it.

I got home at exactly 5:30 pm because I waited for my boyfriend's dismissal from his work to avoid paying fare and save some money. Lol. Practicality 🀣.

Enough with the sharing of my today's happenings. I have read the article of @BreadChamp entitled Ows, Firsts!

It was all about her first in things and got the idea from @Athaliah . I wanted to have my own version since I have no topic in mind as well.

So, without further ado, i flex kooo! Charot 🀣

________________________

Top Five First Time

  • First app you check when waking up in the morning.

The first app that I open every morning is my metamask wallet. It became my hobby ever since I started to get serious with my smartBCH tokens investments. When I am not yet in the world of crypto, the first thing that I open every morning was my facebook app and waste my time scrolling up and down in there.

  • Tell me about your first boyfriend.

My fiance right now is my first boyfriend. Well, I have a boyfriends before but its all over the phone. In short, its not serious and just for fun. Well, my first boyfriend/fiance is very irritating. Just kidding. He is a package for me. He has the character, the humour, the looks and values that I am looking for a man. He is far from perfection, but he is enough.

  • What is your first haunted house story?

It happened when I was in grade 9. One of our project is to make a film and our leader decided to have a horror genre. We all agreed since we want something adventurous and thrilling. We went to the oldest and abandoned clinic here in our barangay. There's already a sign in the gate that says no trespassing, but as headed as we are, we still break in. Upon going in, we were starting to feel weird and scared. I felt like someone is looking at us. We had a peek inside using the window and saw the rocking chair inside the building rocking back and forth. That caused us to run for our lives. Lol. It was such a scary yet fun experience. Lol.

  • Tell me about your first cry experienced.

I can't remember it anymore. But as much as I can remember, most of the reasons of my cries were the death of my pets.

  • Tell me about your first Facebook profile picture.

This was the 11 year-old me HAHAHA. Too young and dVmb πŸ˜‚. I am so dark and thin huhu. I remembered that I went to the beach that day to have a swim. Anyways, this was taken during my birthday.

________________________

Those were all my first times. Sometimes, it feels so good to reminisce your first times in things, right? Anyways, that's all for today, thank for your time! Ciao!

Lead Image from unsplash.com

17
$ 4.95
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

First boyfriend? It was not that seriousπŸ˜‚ only "to be in" in a group. Kalokohan noong high school

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dahil sa tease ng mga kaibigan haahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OoπŸ˜‚ Masabing may jowa din akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before karon grabe ang glow isang malaking sanaol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sanaol ni glow up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engaged na diay ka Seq? Omo fiance na jud. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo yor last year pa πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, naa nkoy masulat hahahahah. Anyway, pati ako nakalimot nko kung kanus.a first cry nko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha bata pamn sige nakog hilak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first bf was when I was 16 and young, ugh. Pag naiisip ko mga pa bebe days I just cringe haha! Now, I am happy and single hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha matatawa ka nlang talaga sa tuwinv naaalala mo yun sis nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo! Tawa ko na lang haha! Ganun talaga siguro pag narerealize mo na ang mga bagay bagay hehe. They will not really matter now na talaga. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young and innocent pa lods sa first profile picture, akin naman tanda ko pa, jejemon days haha, naka netcap at naka sideview haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha jeje days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, sana maagapan ung kay Maya. Pneumonia pa naman aguy.

Anyways, ang cute ng 11 years old you. Payat days pa tapos now you're a woman na tehee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ruru eh. Though mild lang naman sya.

Hhaha payat prin ngayon ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dae glow up. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha wlaa jud dai hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!11 Years ago you was beautiful my friend. Now you gain your weight and looks more beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha just a bit gain of weight hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung confidence haha yung sa profile. Relate ako ganyan din itsura ko noon eh. 🀣 Yawit Ang itim itim ko dala sa kaka street dancing HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haahha ako naman dahil sa dagat sis ahahahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe smae ta haha daghan kong na bf sa.phone πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ pero pagka sinabi pupunta sa bahay ayun break agad. πŸ˜… Yung partner ko now, siya first boyfriend ko nyihihihi. Same same talaga 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah gani te. Uso man gud clan sab sa una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your facebook picture is funny and at the same time kinda cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really wonderful sharing this is awesome . Looking at your profile make me laugh you are exactly beautiful and moreover we also check the same app every morning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaaah. Can't start my day without checking metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute mo naman sis. May pa props ka pang balloon ha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ Akoa sauna mura jud haayyyy naku! hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaaha birthday ko mana sis ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man koy fb pag 11 years old oi. Hahaha 2009 ako first fb profile pero gors naman ko naka fb.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gibuahtan kos akong maguwnag ani ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ka kugihan sa ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ka cute nimo beb oi hahaha...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa murag tae sa kanding beb haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe xia ai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty kaya gihapon ate, mas sexy ka tung 11 years old ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Payat kaau HHSHSAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could still remember that my first profile picture in FB was one of the pre-saved photo in windows XP haha, a forest I guess hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaah mine was chosen by my sister hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yung pinuntahan niyo langga na abandon na clinic. Pag ako andun Langga tas nakakita din ako ng ganun. Tatakbo talaga ako ng mabilis kahit mahina ako tumakbo. Bibilisan ko talaga. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜

Hehe ang cute naman ng Langga ko. πŸ₯° 11 year old pa siya. Ako wala akong pic Langga na ganyan edad ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa kaya nga ate eh. Pero is ayun memorabke exeprinece nmin haahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga. Napaka unforgettable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ngayon ang una kung bubuksan sis ay ang read.cash kasi wala na akong pag Asa sa noise kaya ito nalang pag Asa ko at may trauma na din baka biglang iiwan na naman ni rusty kaya titingnan ko kaagad kung binisita ba niya ako habang akoy tulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo maging active kay noise ulit sis hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago