My Challenges...

10 32
Avatar for BuzzAlvin
2 years ago
Topics: Journals

Source

7th March, 2022

Hey guys, it's BuzzAlvin here. It's been almost a week since i have been on this platform and i would say it's been a wonderful experience for me. It was not easy and it is still not easy for me because i would never have imagined myself writing (not to mention an article). I was never the type of person who likes to sit down and write or read (well besides mangas...lol) but I'm definitely not going to use that as an excuse to slack off and goff around.

Some of the few Challenges i faced is not sure on how am supposed to write on the material or theme that I have in mind. Even though I'm a manga and anime lover and over the years, i have read alot of Mangas, manwhas, and Manhuas and i have also seen alot of animes. i still find it difficult to to put them into words and i know it sounds crazy but i get scared while writing.

Another one of my challenge is LOW POWER. I take alot of time writing just one article (i dunno if I'm the slow one or it's that way for most people), and it drains my phone's battery. I have been using the phone for awhile so the battery is not as it used to be. I get pressure from using my phone because am from a neighborhood where having no electricity is common. I was hoping i could get a power bank for my phone but then the power bank i ordered online got delivered to another location causing me to cancel my order, and now i have to for another week or so. Hopefully, it will get delivered soon so i can focus on my writing.

Another challenge is having a weak mind. After my first article, I didn't get the tips i was hoping I would get so i began doubting myself if i could really do it. The next article got worse and i didn't get any tip from RandomRewarder and it was the really a big disappointment for me. Though it got better alittle but I feel downhearted when RandomRewarder didn't visit at all...lol sounds silly doesn't it?. I know i will improve, i must!.

Let me use this opportunity to say thank you to my buddy @VinceCharlie for introducing me to read.cash platform and am also thankful to @Kristofferquincy for his tips that he gives from time to time. Also, starting from my first article introduction: First word I'd like to give special thanks to people like @JRamona20 @the_northstar @Sequoia @MichaelBCH and many more for their welcoming comments on my post. I'm also thankful to @TheStoryCorner for his tip on my article Best anime of 2022 [so far] and am also thankful to @AA-Admiral the tip and comment on my post Manwha review: terror man but most of all, my thanks goes to @TheRandomRewarder for the tips.

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @the_northstar
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of BuzzAlvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BuzzAlvin
2 years ago
Topics: Journals

Comments

Ora Gambare Gambare ! Don't worry man I'm also new here , let's both of us rock this platform. Just keep on posting as well as reading and interacting with others also .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah man. I can't just give up now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate to this, never see myself writing a blog also hahaha. But here we are now and honestly it's quite fun in here and it such a healthy community so Godspeed for us in our journey in this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha....i hope it'll be a happy journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same, man. I also didn't like writing before. But we can always work things out. It's just so satisfying to know that there's also a person the same as mine who like to read manga. Goodluck for more articles man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. I'll do my best ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, don't base all your focus on tips. Trust me, Rusty sees everything.. he sees your articles, comments and everything and he'd visit in due time. Just keep doing what you're doing and do it cause you love it and you want to pass some type of knowledge on to others. It's not an easy journey actually.. sometimes, you have writer's block,.. sometimes, you feel so tired and you don't even feel like doing anything not to talk of coming to this site but anytime you find the energy and inspiration to do so, make it worth it. Engage on other people's articles.. like, comment, tip if you can and you'd see that gradually, they'd be drawn to your page. You'd be okay. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I'll definitely try it. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to write. I get that. That's why I'm challenged to keep writing regardless until I am satisfied. But, am I ever satisfied? I just keep writing. Lol Just keep doing what you're doing. Interacting, and engaging post and articles. Your effort will count as something in the long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I really appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago