Introduction: First words.

12 59
Avatar for BuzzAlvin
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

1st, March 2022

Source

Hello everybody, they call me BuzzAlvin. I hope you are all enjoying the begining of the new month? I am new to read.cash and I am more than psyched to meet the amazing people in this wonderful platform. All thanks to my good friend, @VinceCharliei was only enabled to understand how this platform works, to an extent, through him. Warmest regards, bruh!

This is an opportunity for me to interact, and read the articles of well-distinguished authors. I am not very good with words as they're not my strong suit. Especially, long written blogs, essays, or articles. I must confess writing as many words sounded quite overwhelming at first, even while being consistent to do what I need to do in order to keep up. However, I am resilient and the goals I have set in order to achieve would be nothing short of exciting. I hope to make satisfying contents here to your satisfaction.

Things I Love to do

I am a very ardent manga reader, anime viewer, video game player and hold a strong admiration for Basketball. I have read series of Manga's - like webtoons, fantasy, Adventures, Strategy, War and so on.., You must have noticed I used an Anime wallpaper gotten from unsplash.com.

One piece, is the name of such Anime I would love to watch. I talk about Mangas especially as I spend time reading through their amazing storylines and intense plots. Solo leveling is one other Manga that is as pleasing and interesting. I would recommend it to just about anybody. Laughs!

I started showing interest in basketball about a year ago, when i saw an anime called kuroko no basket. It's an anime about a guy with almost no talent but he puts a lot of effort into training so he could play with his schoolmates who are geniuses....lol! I'll like to talk about the plot and storyline in my upcoming articles. Now back to basketball, my favorite NBA player is stephen curry, he's a golden state warriors player who plays as Shooting Guard (SG) position. He is a GOAT - Greatest of all Time 🐐 who is among the NBA HALL OF FAME as the highest 3-point shooter in the history of basketball.

I started playing video games at a very young age, my first mobile game would be Snake xenzia on a Nokia phone. Then few years later on the latest phone then that was the Nokia 2700C i played real football game and i was so addicted to it. That was how i started gaming. Though am not really into football games but i still play them. But mostly i love action games especially tactical action games. After some years, i played SEGA it was an amazing experience for me. Though it took awhile to save up the money but got mine. I had to spend alot of money on the game cartridges but it was worth it. After some time i got invited to my friend's house after he told me they got a new type of game, that was when i saw playstation 2 (PS2) for the first time and i could not forget my expression that day...lol it looked so real that all i could do that day was to stand awe as i watched my friends older brothers played. I could not forget that day.

And wishing all read.cash subscribers and users a super duper and a lovely month ahead.

Peace ✌️....

***Drops mic

I want to make a shout out to people like @bmjc98 @Sequoia @VinceCharlie @Kristofferquincy @GarrethGrey07 @the_northstar @JRamona20 your articles have been worthwhile.

I'm super psyched to finally be a part of read.cash

I truly hope I get to witness amazing pieces being created here on this platform, and meet you amazing people. Thank you read.cash community for doing all that you do.

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @the_northstar
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of BuzzAlvin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BuzzAlvin
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to the read.cash faaaaam. Nice to meet you and please, enjoy yourself in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash buddy. Vince is also new here and it's quite brilliant of him to inform you of such a wonderful platform like this. i hope you enjoy your stay as long as you keep to the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here. Here in read.cash you can share any content but must need to be good content which can help you to earn good money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice bro...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash bruv. We're glad to have you as a part of this beautiful community. 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Buzz. We're glad to have you. Read.cash is a community for learners as well as earners. Do well to abide by the rules and interact on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash Alvin! 🎉❤️ Enjoy here. 🥰 This platform is the best. You love watching anime. We're the same I love also. I always watching anime in Netflix Alvin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Alvin. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago