A new blessing for the family

26 39
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Last December 2021 when I and my kids are visited my parents ,I learned that my brother's girlfriend was pregnant and we are all happy for that ,we are happy for that blessings wich is a new baby soon for the family and we are wishing that it would be a baby girl.They are not yet married but already living together ,after 2 years of living together the girl was pregnant ,she was 18years old and my brother is 24 years old.They are living at the girl family side,they made a room as an extension from the girls parents house

But this second week of february Joy (brothers girlfriend)got sick ,she had a fever and take a self medication ,she take a bogesic for her fever anyway she was 4 months pregnant that time ,but after a while she notice of some discharges and she felt pain in her tummy.She experienced having a blood spot but the spotting continue for 3 days and my brother decided to go to a doctor for a check up ,since we are still facing the battle of covid virus now and its a mandatory of most hospital to undergo swab test ,and Joy was tested a covid positive and together with my brother they were stay at the isolation facility for two weeks until they were negative of covid.Joy's family was being quarantine also in thier own .

According to joy ,while they were isolated ,she always felt the pain in her abdomen and the spotting continue .When their quarantine days was finished they went to another doctor for a check up and it was find out that theres no more baby at her tummy .Joy was having a miscarriage and we are all sad about it.

And last week ,my ate chatted me telling that our mother fetch Joy from her parents coz she was sick and my brother can't go to work because of taking care of her ,so our mother get her from her family since her family was busy for their small bussiness .Our mother found out that Joy 's illness is because of "binat" so they advices my brother to go to a doctor and Nanay also was trying to gave her a herbal medicines for binat. I chatted Joy and give her an advice that she had to go to an Ob ,that can help her as far as I know ,after a woman having a miscarriage it needs a "raspa" or Dilation and curettage(D&C).

What is Dilation and Curettage?

It is a surgical procedure used to remove any tissue from the uterus after a miscarriage or a abortion.During the procedurea a spoon-shaped device called a curette is used to gently scrape the lining of the uterine wall.Suction can also be used to aid the process.- Information from google.

But my brother don't have enough money for this ,so I told them to asked the hospital if when is the schedule of a public Ob so that they can less their expenses for this.But Joy told me that she's fine now ,the spotting was already stop but I told her to make sure that she was totally fine ,she needs to visit to an Ob .Hopefully they were listen to me ,I can't help them financially as you all know that I really need also a money for our house.

So ,whats the new blessings for our family?

After Joy's miscarriage ,we learned that our eldest sister was 3 weeks pregnant ,but she keeps this as a secret coz she wanted to confirm this from an Ob ,when I chatted her ,asking her help coz our younger siblings was fighting because of some reasons,since she was near from them ,she told me that we will not stressed her coz she is pregnant and I am so happy when I learned that she was pregnant ,anyway she is 35 years old and married for almost 8 years but they don't have kids already.Last day I chatted her and I was asking if how is she.

Her pregnacy test result🤗

She told me that she already went to a Ob and she was advices to undergo a transvaginal ultra sound and I asked her if it really needs pa ,since she already done the pregnancy test and all the signs and symptoms of a pregnant woman was she experience now.And according to the doctor it really needs coz ate had a history of an Anembryonic Pregnancy last 2016.

What is Anembryonic Pregnancy?

A blighted ovum or anembryonic pregnancy is when a fertilized egg implants in the uterine lininh but does not grow into an embryo.The gestational sac containing the embryo remains empty.It causes miscarriage in the first trimester of pregnancy .Source-google

Good thing our younger siblings are listening to our ate ,they are fine now and I told them not to make our ate stress,we are all happy for this blessing for our family ,I am just praying that ate and her baby is healthy.And we are all wishing that it would be a baby girl coz our parents don't have yet a grand daughter ,at the age of 56 ,they had five grandson's ,2 boys from me ,2 from my ate (the second to the eldest)and 1 boy from my younger sister.

Even though we are sad about the miscarriage of our brother's girlfriend but GOD gives us another blessings ,an angel🤗 A big blessing indeed!

And thats all for today ,my apology of not visiting your works because we don't have an electricity for 11hours ,the power interuption was started at 3am and it is restored around 2pm today .But don't ya worry ,I will read some of your works now after I published this coz my baby is sleeping now and I had so much time for using my phone now.

Thank you for spending your time to read my article ,to my dearest supporters and sponsors ,a big thank you for your love and support ,love lots ❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.71
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to your sister! After 8 years, nabuntis napud ulit and prayerfully, unta mag prosper gyud. You know, after I experienced miscarriage, every pregnancy I had after gives me fear and worries that it might happen again. Thanks God, He answered my prayers and I have now 3 kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabinat to si Joy dae kay naguol gyud to siya sa pagkawala sa ila baby...Wow 8 years dayon nabuntis na karon dae imo ate, congrats. It's a new blessing. Naa'y May nawala pero naa sad bag Ong niabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage dae ,nagool me sa nahitabo ni joy pero blessed gihapon kay naay blessings ming abot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaguol jud na dae pero di pa siguro gitugot karon sa Ginoo. Basin sa sunod successful na ang iyang pagbuntis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage dae kay bata pa pud sija tas akong manghud walay tarong nga work ,gtuyo jud sa ginoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao na jud isa na rason ngano d pa gitugot sa Ginoo dae. Pag stable na silang duha, basin magka anak na dayon sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naawa ako dun sa joy di man lang ba sya tiningnan ng doctor nun nakaquarantine sya about sa spotting nya.. Buntis sya dapat may nag asikaso sa kanya, kawawa naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din nga tinanong ko kay ate ,bat pinabayaan lang siya dun sa isolation area .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oinabayaan sya kung ganun kawawa naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ka.sad ba sa miscarriage sis..Pero I am happy pa din kay bisan nahitabo to naa man gihapo'y napuli..Siguro di pa jud ang saktong panahon para nila sis. Mao nalaman pud na ahung gihuna.huna kadtong abi naho nga buntis ko, pero dili man diay.

Hmmm. Mas better jud sis nga magparaspa sija..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your brother and brother's girlfriend and all your family. I read this article very carefully. This article will help your friends to learn some lessons from reading this article. This is why when a girl is pregnant, you should be aware of the importance of taking medicine and fine out which medicine is better to take according to the doctor's advice and all your problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sorry for your brother sis. Mao nay ilang giingon sis nga kung naay mawala, naa puy muabot. Congratulations sa imong ate sis. Finally, makakita na gyud siya sa iyang liwat.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na stress siguro imong sister inlaw dae maong na binat siya basin nagool siya sa pagkawala sa iyang baby. Anyway congrats sa imong ate dae magka edad ra diay me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad for your brothers wife since she lost her baby in her womb it's so painful because baby is one of the most women to have, despite of bad happen still there's a blessing that come which your older sister got pregnant. It's a good news for the family and oftentimes to happen that a women can give birth at 30+ of age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sah imong ate sis, big blessings gyud kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kay ate mo sis. I got miscarriage too on my third pregnancy because of blighted ovum so I undergo a d &c procedure. Kelangan kasi talaga after makunan linisin ang loob kasi it might cause future problems. Hindi ba nagundergo si Joy ng raspa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa sis ,wala pang pera ,kaya sabi ko magtanong sila sa public hospital kasi hindi nman kalakihan ang magastos dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mahirap na baka pagsimulan ng mas malaking problema, although may iba naman na nagiging maayos pero mas maigi yung sigurado. I am sure sa public ospital eh maliit lang ang gastos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ano yung binat? Oo sis need talaga magpa raspa para safe. I know masakit yun para sa kanya sis. I know will gave them a baby again. 🙏 Congratulations to your eldest sister. It's a blessing from God sis. Child is a blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bughat sis ,nagluya ja daghan gipamati sa lawas kay labaw pa daw na sa manganak ang mapunitan . Thank you sis ,blessings jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Kahadlok ba pud. Musta naman siya sis? You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok naman daw pero wala nagpa raspa kay wana daw siyay gipati ,ako lage gi advisan nga magraspa unya wa pud lagi enough nga kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas better mag pa raspa sis para safe. Mao lagi sad nuh kining money gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok anang raspa tita nuh. Sakit siguro na uie. Kaluoy sad uie. Pero naa bag o niabot. Blessing gihapon. Kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labaw pa daw na sa manganak ka sakit dae kay ma pwersa man ,lage naa gihapoy miabot nga blessing🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba?? Kana jud isud ang kanang kutsara ja e scrap pa jud . Haruuuyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago