@BCHHunter activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
Just love it❣️❣️❣️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
Wow wow wow wow wow...need 2nd part soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ups and Down "
Oh you suffered a lot in your life but never left yourself. Its motivated me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
Thats a great story and reality you mentioned here. A widow is really helpless in every where. We should respect and help a widow woman.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
Eid season means football matches in local areas...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Announcement: Bangladesh will celebrate Eid UL Fit..."
Eid mubarak
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
Like this one...it is a wonderful tradition of our country
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | predict..."
I have to follow the path of your prediction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I wish i can live in this beautiful world more than 100 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream to be in abroad-Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT Games VS Traditional Gaming Expectations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust in "One Love" Part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
Oh sorry i feel emotional to read your story. Hope you will comeback from stress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
I like your pet animals name. Really bludo is so cute to look at.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of me & a investment heaven country.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous
2 years ago: commented on the article ""one last shot" sometimes related with your fate. "
We all demand to play our one last shot.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"one last shot" sometimes related with your fate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-..."
I like to collect romantic story. I will read all stories of yours.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story" Remind me in your reminder list" Part-..."
A father never handover her daughter in a negative family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story "Remind me in your Reminder List" Part-..."
FBI always keep focus in negative person. Chris mom can not escape from FBI.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story "Remind me in your reminder list" Part-..."
I like your story and its give me thinking of real love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Hacker, stay away from our life."
Hacker hacked our important data. Which can give us tension.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Hacker, stay away from our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous "
I also Don't like to talk behind and i Don't feel jealous to others success.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
I am fully agree with your thoughts. We all should work for human being. I like to be a gainer also.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never ever the school edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Dota2 so Hard? (How to Get into Dota2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Elon Musk Acquires Twitter: The Truth and Future of the Platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SuperUMAns #25 - Easter KPI and Egg hunt!