Never ever the school edition

18 35
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

It is already past 10PM and I am only about to start drafting my article. I think I had nothing to say anymore that I havebeen struggling all day thinking about waht topic to talk about. Thankfully, I saw @Eirolfeam2's Never have I ever: school edition on my notification. Yes, I still open my notification but I am still not in the mood to clear all of them.

Eirolfeam2 also has a part 2 of the Never have I ever: school edition; which I have not read yet. She got the idea from @Loveleng18 and on the other hand, she got it from @kingofreview. So thank you to the 3 of you for giving me an article today.

Let's start.

Skipped class

I cannot remember if I did because my college friends really liked going to class. There is no way that I can also skip class during elementary and high school. So I think I have not skipped class.

Cheated on exam

Oh YES!!! I did many times. LOL. I think I have already mentioned it on one of my articles. Unlike Eirolfeam2, I am the type who made cheat codes especially if I know that the subject was hard. It was in college when I did made some cheat codes. But like Eirolfeam2, I also do rely on my stock knowledge on subjects that I am confident with.

When I was in elementary and high school, I tried asking my classmates and friends for the answers but because some were afraid that they would get caught, I just had to do eenie, minnie, miny mo. LOL. So instead of relying on my classmates and friends during college, a cheat code was my life saver. But let me just reiterate that I did not use cheat codes on all my college exams.

Forged my parents signature

I did try to copy my mom's signature because it was just plain cursive. But even if it looks like it was easy to copy, you can still see the difference. Ionly forged my mom's signature on some reply slips that I forgot to let her sign it. I do not mind letting my mom sign on my failed quizzes.

Bullied anyone on school

Sadly, I did but not the type of bullying wherein I would physically hurt them. I was only making fun of them but I know that it was still considered as verbal bullying. I was also bullied before as they would also make fun of me. I think back in our days, making fun of someone was not really a big issue because we know that those were just for fun.

Been suspended from school

Never. But at work, almost. LOL.

Been in the bottom three of my class

I do not know what my rank was in class but I did repeat a subject when I was in college. So I guess that makes me at the bottom three right? I think we were also 3 who failed that subject. LOL.

Hit someone with chalk

Never. Usually teachers would be the one hitting their students with chalk. Thank God I was not hit by my teacher with a chalk or erase. I remember my friend, A, when our professor in Spanish class threw an eraser at her because she was noisy. But the professor did apologize to her after class.

Make fake excuses for being late

I seldom get late and if I did, it was because our school bus had an engine problem. No need to fake an excuse because my busmates can attest why I was late.

Been home schooled

Never. Going to school is more fun right?

Had a crush on someone in my class

YES! LOL. I was in college when I first experienced having a crush on someone in my class. Why? Well I was in an all girls' school since elementary to high school so it was only in college that I get to have a crush on someone in my class.

Played in sports team

Is tug of war a sport? If yes, then I did during all the years of my high school intramurals. I was asked to join the team because of my body. LOL. But being a player on intramurals made my high school more memorable. I also received 2 sets of batch shirts back then because I was a player of the team.

Those are some of the questions that I got from Eirolfeam's article. I wish to answer more but let's see if there willbe a part 2 or not. School is cool? Indeed. It was really fun to be a student. If only I can go back to being a student, I would and then I would also set things straight. Maybe I would have chosen a different path if only I really did take school seriously.

April 19, 2022

P.S. lead image is a photo that I took while I was guiding my godson on his online class.


12
$ 3.54
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed school is cool! Taking it seriously is another story, might as well enjoy it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was never really serious in school. That's why I had a lot of 7. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whahahaa sobrang nag enjoy ka sizz haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Korek. Kaya parang hanggang ngayon hindi pa din seryoso sa buhay. πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pag forged ng signature talaga malalaman pa rin kung legit ba. May difference pa rin kahit papa ano

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Korek. Kahit simple lang ang hurap gayahin. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our school days is fun heheheh nakaka miss

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo. Yung ang problema mo lang eh mga simpleng bagay na wala kang intermediate, lengthwise, crosswise or ¼ paper. Or hindi mo nagawa assignment or wala kang ambag sa project. Hindi mo alam yung irereport kasi di ka sinali ng groupmates. Hehe. Ang daming fun memories. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko ung tug of war kaso di sila nakikipaglaro or di ako lagi napipili maglaro kapag intramurals sa school. Payatot kasi ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang saya balikan ng intrams days. 😊 Sa volleyball or badminton hindi ka nagtry? Or obstacle? Cheerleading? Doon kasi usually yung mga payat sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaahaa cheerleading pwede pa pero ung mga sports talaga ayaw nila sakin huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This question answered cession has brought so many memories together. I enjoyed reading your answers and will definitely go to write my own.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Itsfarah. 😊 you are absolutely right. It made me remembered how fun it is to be in school even if waking up early was a struggle. If we can only go back to those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so funny always to read people's answer on various prompt and I think especially this school edition was really so enjoying. By the way I also have studied in boys school only.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Until when did you study in an all boys school? It's funny and I loved this school edition because it made me remenisce my student days. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Untill class 12th.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I guess its normal to have crush at class

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So true. That person would be in denial if he/she would say that she don't have a crush in class (unless they went to an all boys/girls school). 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago