The Bitcoin Cash Podcast #45: Bitcoin 2022 & Addictive Cost of Technology feat. Duncan White

3 86
Avatar for BitcoinCashPodcast
1 year ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtUOjFD_sG0

This week on the podcast Duncan joins the show to discuss the excitement (or lack of) at Bitcoin 2022, Elon's moves on taking over Twitter and big blocks, and a review of his article explaining the interaction between technology, inflation and quality of life.

23
$ 20.56
$ 20.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Korgueshy3.50
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 7

Comments

Nice video to enjoy though it's long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy watching your videos, but at times I feel your videos are long, but I would add that when you are talking about topics I like the videos seem short.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice review, should Elon Musk acquire Twitter, it's going to be a good boost for the crypto ecosystem. Expect to see more crypto friendly features on the platform. As a matter of fact, his influence got me to increase my Dogecoin portfolio on the decentralized wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/.

$ 0.00
1 year ago