@wondergirl activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lucky Day Yesterday! "
Got mine thank you so much ulit. May you have more blessings to come. Stay safe!
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
Congratulations to you and also to your team. Wishing all the best for Candyman. @mhaldea @nalyn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky Day Yesterday!
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Argentina Token on the SmartBCH Network"
0x0608037fd563fA0d159adb934FFc9035dF56FB88 Done po @mhaldea
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
De-Google Your Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing myself before start of Another bull run
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My moms condition of having liver tumor"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm starting horror story series: haunted nights
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm starting horror story series: haunted nights"
Thank you so much! You're so generous! Stay safe!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm starting horror story series: haunted nights"
Thank you! I think i'm lucky I got it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Will I Achieve My 2 BCH?: Guess And Win $5 in..."
Baka po mga May 26 maabot mo na po ang goal mo.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My all mistakes and wrong decisions in BCH community
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't despise your child
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Collecting Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone has their own Bad Days: I am not exempted.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forgotten By The Robot?"
Thank you po sa info. ngayon alam ko na hehehe halos bago lang po kasi ako dito.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgotten By The Robot?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anyone Has Their Own Purpose in Writing
3 years ago: published the article
Pandemic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
90's
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Achievement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article