Anyone Has Their Own Purpose in Writing

11 52
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

For more than two weeks wandering around on this platform, I have seen the possibility of financial freedom. Considering BCH as their digital currency for funding its users, I can consider this as an asset. 

I can see users posting Bitcoin Cash as a medium of exchange while others are investing in it. Some are still holding BCH on to their wallets for some reasons while me for now is cashing it out in the meantime  and giving out some of it in return. Read more below to find out why I needed to cash out.

First things first, why am I here? Frankly speaking, I need extra cash to support our daily needs. I have a regular job from a small company and the basic pay is not enough to provide the necessities of my family.


Commodities are high and goods are gradually increasing these days. A lot of monthly bills to pay which includes house rents and kids scholastic needs. 

Sometimes when I try to sum up all the monthly expenses I will be surprised because the total expenditure for the month seemed higher than my monthly income.

I was thinking if my computations are wrong but the things consumed and expended were evident.

I’m not sure of how users name this but I am here for extra cash. I am just being practical I guess. I bet most users here have the same purpose as mine and they or we are not really writers or professional bloggers. I can only see few, unless you mentioned it in your post like @CryptoMax that he, according to him, is a full time blogger. I have visited his profile on medium.com  and verified.

I think the best part of being on this platform is that writers are born here. Skills are being developed. Noob like me are motivated to write that it became a habit without thinking of the rewards in return. 


Secondly, who are we writing for? According to Crytomax’s analysis on one of his posts a few days ago. See Screenshot below.

Honestly when I signed up for a read.cash account, I was thinking that I am going to write for the robot. I will make good and interesting posts and it will tip me with BCH depending on how it evaluates my content. (What a childish mind I have, forgive me)

However I have seen posts that received $100 tip and only to find out that it was not from the robot. And then another post $1000, $3000 and even $10,000 tipped for a single article. Wow! I just realize that  I can buy a car by just writing on read.cash.


So I therefore conclude that Cryptomax was right. We end up writing for them. Who really wants to put effort in writing without having a reward in return?

But this platform was made for its purpose. Anyone can join and receive Bitcoin Cash in return for valuable content. 

Enthusiast

I am not a writer or any sort of motivational advisor. I just received a formal education, that is why I can construct simple English. I am also trying hard to learn western English construction because I might be misunderstood with every word I wrote. I know that my English is not good but I think I can make it better by consistently writing. 

I am a guy who finds the internet as a source of money. I have tried several ways on how to earn on the internet in the past but failed. Worst was that I ended up being scammed.

So here I am on this platform trying to make  a living. And if by far this brings potential for financial freedom then this is a great opportunity for everyone.

Thanks for reading. Feel free to leave a comment. I am open for constructive criticism.

━━━━━━━━━▼━━━━━━━━━

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will highly appreciate it. Ciao!

Cointr.ee

━━━━━━━━━▲━━━━━━━━━

10
$ 12.07
$ 11.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Same with you sir @Bjorn, I am also here for extra income since I don't have work yet. I want to earn on my own so that I can help my husband. I am blessed I found noise.cash and read.cash, this platforms helped me a lot. Especially this time of pandemic. ☺️ Lezzz go, laban. ☺️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. Yeah This platform really helps a lot. Laban lang. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro, I deeply appreciate the honesty in your words. Of course we want to be rewarded by our posts, they are hard work! I'm a full-time blogger yes, let me tell you about it. I started at Hubpages and wrote about 60 articles there. Then, after making close to nothing, I got discouraged and jumped to freelance writing on freelancing sites. The pay was hideous but at least I was making 100$ - 200$ a month... but working like a dog for that pay? No chance. Then I created a blog named buymenstuff with stuff for men like razorblades and such, I wrote about girls, razors, drinking and such and got a bit of traffic. It was doing that I learned the most. I eventually sold the site for $5000 and made a new one. Then I got another... now I have about 5...

...and guess what. My 60 articles on hubpages grew with time, on their own, and now make me about $150 month alone even though I don't write there anymore.

It's a compounding game... should I write a post about my journey=? Cheers

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Definitely write a post about your journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i have found a mentor. I would love to hear your journey outside this platform. I'm sure there is a lot to learn from your experiences of being a full time blogger. I really wanted to learn this things, SEO and creating traffics for blogs. it's just that my research are not enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rukka #7589 Add me on Discord, we'll talk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, FR sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Side hustle is what something is called that we use to earn extra cash. As opposed to day job where we work for an employer.

I stopped working outside the home in 2019 before Covid. All of my cash comes from side hustling. I guess in my case it's no longer a side hustle but a main hustle.

Think of it as people: someone might have a main squeeze, a spouse or long-time romantic companion. They might also have a side piece. Someone that's in their life but only on the side (usually just for sex or something they can't get from their spouse).

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice to know that you made it as the main source of your income. Good for you.

It's funny that you can relate this to some people's lives. Funny but somehow true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend you are not alone in this task of trying to produce some money, using your mind to think and create, your fingers to write and your time to transfer everything to this space. If I tell you that as a pensioner that I am, my salary is $0.80 a month and that the stress pills I have to take are worth $6.00, you will wonder how I do!!! Well stopping to take care of my health and survive, battling on these platforms!!!! Steemit, Hive and now this wonder of read.cash!!!! There is a saying that goes "God squeezes but does not drown".

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm really glad to know that some people are with me here. Yes, life is hard sometimes and we just need to find ways to survive. Keep safe friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago