Thankful for November!

34 34
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Earnings

December 05, 2021

“November at its best—with a sort of delightful menace in the air.”
— Anne Bosworth Greene

Lead Image Link

Was not able to writer yesterday for I really had a full swing of stuffs that fills my schedule that when I arrived home a little cuddle with my son and then I passed out. I was able to sleep for six hours straight with no interruptions that I feel good waking up early to prepare everything for my family.

It was breakfast time when my eldest sister asked me if I did already wrote about my November earnings and my plans for this month. I totally forgot about it, glad she reminded me of it that I made it sure to write about it now. It's kind of late but will still do it.

check out my awesome and amazing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Do you like Changes? Or is it just me that wants something new amidst the normal cycle of my daily routine?

I want to make this month Worthy to remember! even though I am always tired at work that even ended me Sleep deprive and my performance at work sometime getting compromised that I even was Shouted at with complains

What's the best part of your day? do you also doubt yourself? When Doubts crippled in. I sometimes ran to friends and family for comforts. My Sunday are one of the things I usually looking forward during weekends for it is the only times that I get to have lots of rest and sleep for my family let's me do the things I want at home. And here sometimes there are Some thoughts I ponder whenever I am alone and then my Mom would come to me and let me talk all the things I want to say and all my frustrations at work and all the stress my Bosses are giving me that I want say Wake me up when it's all over for they always makes me stress, they often make me irritated, well Interruption but still works for me as I am adjusting myself in my nature of work.

As part of my personal cheat day I go All out in Shopee by ordering the things I want for myself and for my family. Then I also had Two days Rest from Read for I am tending some personal meeting like the EC2021:Rise Up conference that I have to attend virtually for three days straight and also my friend from community whose celebrating her birthday She's one of my reason on why I can't come home that week for she ask a favor that we celebrate her birthday together with my co-servants. It was a day worth remembering for me.

Parenthood is a lifetime job you need to be committed by with no salaries and rest days. As I watched a certain drama I was inspired by the Three Mothers who made names by being a significant resembles to all the moms in the world. Slowly I understand as a mother that not everyone will understand you aside from your mother who brought you to this world.

Another Client? Long Rides and then Make up Sunday for I haven't got the chance to go home because of my conference.

Come ride with me! to places you want to go using motorcycle. Let's just hop in for I don't know how to ride one I only know how to be a passenger lol!!

He cried again! when I call over the phone for he misses his mom. This is one of those times that I want to go home everyday to him. He is still a child and needs some comfort and warmth from a parent yet I can't give it to him all the time. Our generation today... sometimes are out of reach and can't be understand. What hurts me is when they blamed the parents even though they were giving everything to them yet the kids thinks it's not enough. I am Burdened but I can't stand up for all the mothers out there for I didn't know their ways in raising their children so I can only defend what I can. Privacy jiggeum!! for I can't share some of the personal matters about me.

Checklist before November Ends because I want to be productive even in the last week of the month. Thanksgiving day! is not celebrated in the Philippines yet I want to be grateful for the many blessings I received especially in these two platforms and also to the friends and peers I met personally and virtually.

I did have a date today happened while I unintentionally met my BFF over some meetings and we talk about all the things we missed out on each other for we were really busy with work.

They cared! (junkfoods overload) happened just last week for I was really down because of unknown reasons that even I can't tell. There I found out that my co-workers really cared for me even though we don't talk much for we focused solely on work matters. This only means that they really care and look at me as a friend.

It was all the articles I have written for the month of November that I accumulated a total of $186.58 and it's enough for me to use them on some important things.

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

13
$ 6.41
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Earnings

Comments

Congratulations beeeeb. Grabe yarn. ang galing naman mag connect2 ng mga titles. Naka buo ng isang apakagandang article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

eme eme lang talaga yan beb kasi limited lang knowledge at English na alam ko hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman sis! Napagdugtong mo lahat article titles mo. Congrats sa earnings and more pa this month and beyond.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam...let's claim for a prosperous December

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summary pala to, akala ko yung challenge dati na "It's all connected." Nakagawa din ako nun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ako nag join sa challenge na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa si sister concerned at naremind ka sa earnings mo dito hehe. Good job! Sana mas marami pa this month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...na shock ako bakit alam niya hahaha...claiming for that pre..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm nice achievement on November ma'am this month will be also more productive to you. And i thank you for sharing this to us. God bless more blessings to come to you ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen!!! claiming for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You November was blessed. But more blessings are on their way. Be ready for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

claiming for it mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great November noonabelsssssss kahit puno ng pagod ano. Sana same sa December 🥳🥳🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana sa December may mareceive nakong regalo mula sayo baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhhh, tama na ang kiss 😙😙😙🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit pag sakin ang kuripot mo wahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwow $186 ang laki ah, I’m inggit much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya mo rin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko pa maraming subs. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma a accumulate mo rin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww a great month indeed mommykim. Im so speechless about ur earning woww. U have a great accumulated amount. God bless you mommykim more pa yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

claiming beb...for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great Article Mommy, connected lahat titles sa November. Laki pa ng earnings, sana all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya din natin yan next month beb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yes Mommy, we will gona make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww you did an amaziing job mamma... bless you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you dear...and you did well too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman mommykim. Yung mga titles mo ba yan mommy tas pinag connect mo?☺️ Congratulations mommykim ang laki ng earnings mo!🎉❤️ You deserve it. More blessings to you mommykim and advance Merry Christmas to you.❤️🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb...deserve natin lahat mga earnings natin

Advance Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mommy.❤️

Thank you so much mommy.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dedicate myself to rest on Sundays after a week of work ... greetings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

we should have some rest days after the very tiring week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a parent isn't an easy task,we sometimes deprive ourselves of certain privileges and take care of our kids,they just need us to be with them.Btw congratulations on your earnings for last month i hope you increase it this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that is really true..being a parent is a lifetime job

claiming for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago