Changes?

44 50
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Changes, Goals, Personal

November 1, 2021

Hello November😊

Everyone is doing their End of the Month reports but me? I can't do it today for I'm at home and I'm only using my phone and it's kinda hard for me doing my report on a phone. That's why I admire those users who can multitask using only their phones.Maybe I'll do it tomorrow if time permits that I will not be drained from work. And even now I'm kinda hoping that work will not kill me. Actually eventhough it's holiday today but I was still answering work calls earlier that made my mum and my sisters pissed. I can't blame them though but I can't reject important calls especially if it concerns my subordinates whose working today and I am supervising at home.

So let's talk about this month, November,and everything we want to do.Did you already set your goals for this month? Are you expecting to exceed your goals from next month?

I read a post of Mommy Yen in Noise that she's having a treat for herself yesterday for doing great last month, with the grinding and the article making even doing her motherhood task so she set to treat herself. I commented and also I thought about it.

Ever since I became active in Noise and in Read I can't seem to get a hold of my finances. My son's needs as he grows older keeps on increasing also. My salary is not enough, I know, for the both of us and with the debts I somehow paid little by little. I told myself that maybe I'll compensate everything if I grind more and work more.

And then here comes the surges of workloads that I can't even rest normally like eat on time or sleep enough that lefts me being overwhelmed all the time. Not that I'm complaining but these changes really stresses me out and I kinda want to have a complete stop at everything. But I can't do that right? We can't stop eating, my son can never stop eating and taking his vitamins. And alsochis educational need which is really important for his future.

Changes can be done overtime or in an hour. We live in a world where change is the only constant thing that happens. But can we let ourselves be behind these changes?

We need to keep up with the changes and be parallel or make even with it.

As for me even though I'm always running out of time with everything, I will make my time frame productive and be worth it. And I am hoping I can make it. Cross finger,😂

I had set some goals for this month but not with the achievements of earning here and in Noise but with my personal wants. I plan to make myself achieve the 10k steps like madam Farmgirl and ArticLee been achieving daily. I want to be healthy even in these simple ways. And to achieve having 10 rounds of climbing the ladder steps beside the office.

I am not going to be on a diet but I will try to look out for my physical health this time. For myself and for me to work even better and to let my son have fun with me .

Because I noticed that I easily gets tired and out of breath. I am not that fat, my friends here can testify about that but I have my lovely baby bellies that I am feeding meats and milk teas😂

So I want to be active in my lifestyle this time. I want to focus on being physically active.

This is just a goal that I hope to achieve this month.

Oh I guess I'll be making my report on my next article. Ph but I am not making much last month. Oh well!

check oit these amazing people too...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Shout out toy beb @Expelliarmus30 for the renewal of sponsorship and for @foryoubtc09 as my new sponsor..thank you beb😘

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe and God Bless!

Fin!

15
$ 9.96
$ 9.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Changes, Goals, Personal

Comments

I have come to realize that I work to give myself a better lifestyle. And I noticed also, the more income you earn, the more you spend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

this is absolutely true so I am grinding while overspending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman mommy mas preffered ko phone. Hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

nahihirapan ako sa phone mommy lalo na mas nasanay ako sa pc ko gumagamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing that's permanent in this world is change maong laban ra gihapon ta. Unja iwas2 sa milktea para iwas pod palpitations mommykim hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage beb oi nag menor na jud ko kay muray kasayuan nato ug adto sa heaven hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po fight lang po sa life para sa future ng inyong son. Good luck din po sa inyong mga new goals at sa personal goal nyo po sana po ay maachieve nyo po silang lahat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana talaga beb kasi napapabayaan ko na kalusugan ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health po ang pinakamahalaga ngayon kaya take care of your self po mommykim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will do baby you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With inspiration, better change could really happen. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true...and I am hoping I can make it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, ma achieve mo yung goal mo for yourself to be healthy mommyyy and more time with your cutieee kiddo hihi. Kaka meat and milk tea kasi yan, I feel youuu haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah gani...samgyup pa more hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Noona, ang bilis ko na din hingalin talaga huehue. Palibhasa walang exercise ang katawam di din nman ako mataba at same tayo na sa belly napupunta ang katabaan hahaha pero keri lang at least may laman ahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yun nga sabi ko kay mama eh ...na okay lang na sa tiyan lahat at least kumakain nang maigi hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeeeb, first of all na miss jud taka ayyy. Medyu nag li lo mna gud ko last month sa platform kay gibati kog akkapoy og katapos. But I am back again! Medyu chill rasab akoang goals karun nga month beb ay.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ako wala ko goals sa earnings run beb kay tungod sad nga na busy akong work...pakig chicka na nakog balik beb kay ikaw ra biya isa sa constant ka chat nako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month mommykim. I know you can achieve of what you will set the goal of this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb...i am hoping for it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless po sa atin mamikim🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changes happened in the people who found inspiration hehe. Hmmm.. me too mare tudo labas ako earnings ko this fast few days. And yeah why stressing about the earnings if we could replenish it eventually. Hehe. Anyways Happy new month of earnings sa atin

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga pars eh,,,tayo nag struggle palagi tapos labas lang sila nang labas kaya mabuti pang hayaan nalang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that you achieve that goal this month Mommykim. God bless as always po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana talaga pre aguyyyy...kahirap raba mag exercise oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik alindog mommykim hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha balik being healthy lang kay wa man tay alindog..lol!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naa na uy, tanan ta naay alindog in our own way char hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chorrrrr naa sad diay ka ana pre aahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to set goals and achieve them as this also brings happiness to your face too. I hope you achieve those set goals for yourself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am also hoping for it too ..thanks dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to set a goals too for this month mommykim. A lot of goals. I want it to be follow and achieve. Changes happen anytime gayud mommykim. Amping mommy...🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mao jud beb ay di jud nat matag an ang mga kabag uhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mommy. Part gayud sa ato kinabuhi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhhhh this is true. I like your thoughts, and I understand you friend. Just be active go everything will be alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The work pressure is high dear. I understand. You need some rest if possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i'm doing my best to have proper rests these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice that you are thinking of running or being active again :) Go go go!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nawawalan na kasi ako masyado nang hanging mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako nga din kinakapos na "(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need na talaga natin mag exercise mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that change is the only constant thing that happens, I like that thought. I also have a goal to be more active. I will start swimming with my son this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yay i like that ...swimming and I miss the sea too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago