My Sunday😍

23 41
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

November 07, 2021

Sunday always means family day to me.

No mentions of work and stuff. Away from the restless world of work and all the usual busy schedules.

All in all, Sunday is a complete rest day for me. So I did spend it with them the entire day. The exact reason why I couldn't read a single article. So for this article, I will list all the things that I did at home on this one fine day.

me and the kids watching Moana

So since I woke up late, the usual me on my rest day, with my son so I only get to bath the kids and had lunch with the fam.
And then I was assigned to watch the kids for my Mum will also be having her rest day of taking care of the kids. So all we did was watch this movie (Moana) again and again. I am actually tired of watching this movie but the kids don't especially my son.

my son riding his old little bike

While they're watching another set of movies I and my son went outside to have a walk around the house and found the old toy that he quickly hops on even though it's small for him. I bought this for him when he was only one and a half years old lol!!! He was so small when he first rode this one and I simply reminisce those times and realize how years quickly came by and he's now five years old and starting preschool already.

booooommmmm lol!!!

Can't miss this moment so I also hop on the bike and sit with him. He didn't budge and we just stayed still while capturing these. lol! I'm also afraid that the bike might break into pieces because I'm so heavy for the little thing hehe.

thank you Alberto's

While watching the kids me and my sisters were craving pizzas so we ordered two 11" pizzas and one 1.5 liter soda for the whole fam from a nearby city and it's free delivery so we combined our extra cash to pay for it.

captured by my sissy

Mum was surprised when the delivery arrives because she has just woken up from her nap. Glad we lifted up her mood with the food. And our little Alex is feeling envious for she can't eat pizza with us hehe

kids decorating the Christmas tree

When we were little we always want to decorate the Christmas tree.

Now, their Tita let them put the balls on the tree as to give way to their request. It is still not complete for we need to put on other decorations and we'll continue making it next week on our next rest day. We only let it stand for today so the kids would be happy.

Can you see my son struggling to put some balls higher than his height? lol! this kid just won't listen when their Tita said just put them on the area that's on their reach.

No wonder my son was always been mistaken to be a girl. His hair is quite longer than mine. lol!

Squid ball as a snack

After the decorations and the kids are now asleep my sister cooked some midnight snacks for me to munch on while writing this one.

End Notes:
I always said that Sunday is my favorite day of the week for I get to bond with my family and not worry about work. Now that the day is ending I kinda feel sad for I need to leave early in the morning and start to work a whole week without them..haaayyyy

Hey...just wrote my kind of Sunday happening.

guess I'll be reading all the articles starting tomorrow. Sorry, guys if I missed out on much. I'll make it up tomorrow.

Do check these amazing people....
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

11
$ 6.74
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Nice bo ding sis, namiss ko fam kos Leyte tuloy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

miminsan langkasi mauwi kaya sinusulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa mommy happy kahapn. Ako jusko stress hahahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahaha miminsan lang kasi ako maka pagpahinga nang ganun mommy at makapag spend time sa kanila kaya sinusulit ko talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, nagdedecorate na sila hehw. Pero Noonaaaa yong pizza ang yummy sa itsura palang 🤤🤤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

masarap xia in fairness baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa sarap ng squid ball. A well-spent Sunday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

very well spent hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Christmas tree decoration it's really good, my grandma use to buy the green tree.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i want the green tree too but the Eldest sister prefer to be white this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes i forget Christmas is knocking. it's really great having time to spend with your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

tue...and Christmas is nearing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Preparing the Christmas tree already? The year is almost over, incredible.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes we did...and next month is Christmas already

happy holidays!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day well spent with your fambam sissy!...Good morninG!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

miminsan lang kasi mauwi sissy kaya sinusulit talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namiss ko na din umuwi tuloy sa province namin sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may family bonding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kayo ba wala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice bonding with your family sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby..only had a day to spent with them so I make the most of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one po. I wonder what's with today, puro squid ball and fish ball ang meron heheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

heheh masarap ang fishball mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago