Worthy to remember!

25 47
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

November 02, 2021

It's really funny realizing that months go by and we are still here, and never gonna walk away.

People are being Considerate, we actually know that from the beginning, mostly all of us are. Last September my BFF turned another year but we didn't get to celebrate it on the day of her birthday so I offer A simple treat for her and she told me that it kind is A little too sweet but I told her that she is my best friend so we will be together Through Thick and Thin.

Many of you here whose following me have known thru my articles that I am a single mother and I am working far away from my son and we only get to bond during weekends that it kinda pains me At this time, I miss him even though we just cuddle late last night. I actually miss him every day like what a mother would feel when they're too far from their children.

So out of boredom I set to humor myself by Answering my friend's questions! which kinda made me laugh at myself, the questions are wayyyyy Random...Random...Random... but I did enjoy it and I forgot my stress in an instant that day, so whenever someone challenges me about Random words again! I would definitely be up for it to add more fun to my boring life.

My different kind of desperation! before is kinda different from what you're thinking, I am not a liberated woman if that's your point lol!. No not like that kind of thing. But I kinda regret some things that I did before.

Now that I am more than a busy person, I tend to desire A worthy rest with all the workloads but I never fail to come home to my family. Especially during the member's special occasions. On my sister's birthday, she celebrated Her simple celebration with us and my sister kept saying thanks to me that night even though I didn't do much. She told me she's just grateful that despite her having nothing to put up on the table she has a family that will always be behind her back pushing her to do good and to be happy.

I talked about My Ingrown Story and how I made it to be free from ingrown. See mostly I write nonsense stuff lol! Starting next week I will be alone with my Bosses because my colleagues will be assigned to the site and I will be left in the office facing the paperwork alone. To keep me motivated I got this Motivation from the app that gives me positive vibes and even though I lack in many things God is always giving us Provisions so that we can still strive to live.

Lady Boss Cried! last week because of too much pressure from work and with all the deadlines that needed to be met on time that's why she burst out. Well, I can't blame her for we are really behind schedule right now.

Entangled (hurt/blame) was the series I made after reading a very heavy manga series. It is still ongoing now and I am still waiting for the updates. I made a series out of it for I really love their plot and the twist. Although I didn't satisfy myself with the outcome at least I made it into four parts which are a first for me I guess. And it's also the first one that I did get to finish this time. I didn't get to finish my series before for I can't handle writing Filipino words.

I need rest and that's all because I've been working too hard that my body keeps on complaining. And I'm Scared of the worst that might happen if I didn't take care of myself well. I also need to be strong in order for me not to get sick at work especially now that the rain keeps on coming to our place. I really want to have a vacation just me only but I guess that goal will be fulfilled next year if heaven and destiny permit it.

End Notes:

Well I did have a lot of absences here and I am also not active in noise because of my work but I still get to earn. I earned $168 in Read while I earned 120 in Noise which is really big compared to my last month. But I guess it will lessen this month because of the new update. But we will still grind and grind and keep on loving these two platforms.

Lead Image from Unsplash.com

Yay!! hahaah

I really don't know how to do it like the others so I just write what I can hehe.
I hope you like it and I really hope you like the gift.

Very grateful to these amazing people for always ecouraging me. Check them out!
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

14
$ 7.31
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for your achievements dear. More power to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na jud ter, maka inspire jud imong talent ba, ako bitaw ter kung pirme lang jud siguro magsulat labaw pa ko nimo ba hehehe joke๐Ÿคฃ love it ter hanay kaau ba as in nasumpay jud ba๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di gani na limpyo nga pag ka butangter kay duka na kaayo ko gabie nga nagsuwat ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Choks ra kaau ter oi di man halata na duka na ka ana ๐Ÿคฃ bitaw ter chika ta puhon kung di nka busy๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sureness ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg....dear you did a great job the way you combined all your articles in single article. Glad to see your earnings of October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much...I find it hard to do it actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pko nakagawa nito mommy. Anyway congrats sa earnings mo ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

thank you mommy...congrats satin kasi still earning pa rin tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people thought they can't do something new. But once you started it and let your imagination flows. You'll be amazed by how your fingers and mind work for it. And you finally did it ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

true!!! na inspired ako sa mga gawa niyo madam hihii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspired po talaga iyong mga sinusulat niyo po. Talagang napapa push pa.kami.dito na magsulat dahip.na rin sa mga positive ideas na ginagawa niyo po. Kaya himdi rin po ako sumusuko.at manatili parin rito v

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's the spirit beb..go lang nanggo at gawa lang ang gawa nang articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo mommy. God is good all the time๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga mag sulat ng ganyan noona no? Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ pero kadalasan yung mga title ng article nyo sana all nalang kasi pwede talaga siyang idugtong

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ikaw naman kasi antataas nang mga title mo ..para ka na talagang journalist heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire your creativity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

alam ko mas higit pa yung sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice! Galing niyo po nakakahanga. I hope this November will best for all of us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

will be hoping for a fruitful november for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman, mommy K :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is so creative, dear! I hope Noise is way better this month, but overall you had an excellent October; November won't disappoint you, but it will show you more incredible things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you so much I hope November would be good to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago