Sleep deprive

29 37
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Lack of sleep, Rest

November 03, 2021

My eyes stings literally for the whole day?

Why? Because I lack sleep the other night and even Monday night.

I don't want to call it insomnia because it rarely occurred to me that I am begging for more sleep than usual so. But whether it is insomnia or what I don't like it. My eyes keep shading red ever since the start of the week. Do you experience it too? Pulling a all nighter for two days straight with no time to rest at work also?

I put some eye drops on it but it only gets worse that I just want to close my eyes all day. Added to the pain is when my work requires me on using my PC for the whole day.

Right now just finished working especially with Aconex and my eyes is screaming in pain. Those sleepless nights have no definite reasons. I just can't fall asleep. I am thinking about nothing, just lying on my bed and closing my eyes but my thoughts are still running around surfaces I don't even recognize at all.

Then I decided to just lie still and listen to some calm music. But I always still doze off at 3-4am and then woke up at 5 the earliest and 7 as late for my work starts at 8.

I kept yawning at work and even though I am always busy I felt sleepy and sometimes can't focus on my work. Glad Bis Boss's daughter is helping me this time coz if it weren't for her my paperwork will still be untouchable because I can't make up my time doing them and with encoding and filing.

I already drink tea and milk after my dinner and I hope it will work this time because I did walk a lot farther and longer than yesterday. So I hope I can crash my sofa bed tonight and you too because you also have a tough day.

I welcomed November being all sleepy at work and on site aigooo but I can't help it if I'm too sleepy.

What I want right now is simple. To have a 4-5hrs of sleep. So after this I guess I will pud myself to bed.

I hope you have a good day too!

That's it for today and I will make up to reading maybe tomorrow. I just need to catch up on my sleep.

All images used was from Unsplashed.com

check out these amazing people's articles!
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

12
$ 8.06
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Lack of sleep, Rest

Comments

Beeeeeb, matulog ka naman. Naaawa na ako sa aktawan mo. Health is wealth beb okay? Inum ka kaya ng beer? Pampatulog daw yna eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di naman na ko umiinom beb eh...ever since after nako nanganak la nako ni inom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ng ganyan. Un partner ko problema talaga sa kanya di makatulog din kadalasan. Iniiyak na lang nya minsan e.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

mahirap talaga yung ganito eh yung gusto mo matulog pero ayaw nang katawan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also deprive my sleep for work. The feeling that when you lie down and you know you still have unfinished paper works, you automatically get up and go over your computer and finish your work. So, by the next day, you feel sleepy and very tired. That is a very unhealthy habit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is really accurate to what I always do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have a choice but to stay wide awake for the family. My boss always told me before, you will get a lot of sleep when you die, so while you're still alive, be awake most of the time hahaha crazy right? 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha that's really is a crazy comment..how mean of your boss to say that,,but that is partly true too lol!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right haha... I can see the results tho she was very successful. And just like what she said, she is now resting endlessly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep sleep din mommy. Health is wealth

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

kaya nga mommy eh..naniningil na talaga katawan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka stress yan mommykim. Napakastress pa naman ng work mo. You need to relax din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga baby eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonaaaaa ang hirap mag hanap buhay sana okay kalang💪🤗. Ang hirap ng kukunti ang tulog ganyan din ate ko noon ee tsk.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super hirap talaga baby gerl kaya nga di nako tumangkad eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, all these sleep deprivations are due to stress, stress first of all disturbs one's sleep, try to stay calm, and when you come home, do not think about your work problems anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i can't help it and also I sleep here in the office for my house is far from work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakahirap pong magconsentrate sa work kapag inaantok dahil danas ko din yan sis. Try mo camomile tea bago matulog at kain k din daw banana.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

super hirap at nakakadagdag stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis halos same pala ang daily routine natin.. Ganyang oras din ako natutulog tapos need ko gumiaing before 6am kasi start ng pasok ko ay 6

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sakit talaga sa mata at katawan pag kaunti lang ang pahinga sissy...lalo nagpapahirap pag wala kang break

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung mata ko sis ang sumusuko minsan, Ramdam ko na humahapdi sya dahil pinipilit na imulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should rest, we should! Ang ating kalusugan ang ating puhunan that's it! So never forget to give yourself time to relax

$ 0.01
2 years ago

will do beb thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to rest because that is our need of our body. We are not robots because we are humans. You deserved a rest. Goodnight!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awwwww,...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very busy day and you are a busy bee. Maybe it would help if you take stresstabs. Good night!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

is it really effective? because my sister also recommend that but even her who have sleeping problems still hadn't manage to not get enough sleep,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago