@mjmacmac1219 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Mother's day to all Mother's. specially to my Mom.
2 years ago: published the article
My daily lifestyle
2 years ago: published the article
Myself and I
2 years ago: published the article
Dream as self motivation
2 years ago: published the article
Travelled in Europe
2 years ago: published the article
Travelling
2 years ago: published the article
My depression
2 years ago: published the article
My dog fave
2 years ago: published the article
Reality in Bitcoin cash
2 years ago: published the article
Mother nature
3 years ago: published the article
Personal Growth
3 years ago: published the article
emotions fitted us
3 years ago: published the article
Humanity losing us
3 years ago: published the article
Psychology
3 years ago: published the article
Hope is important
3 years ago: published the article
I Love Basketball
3 years ago: published the article
Bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
My best friend
3 years ago: published the article
Megan my true bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
One's dream
3 years ago: published the article
My school
3 years ago: published the article
Deepa my friend
3 years ago: published the article
My bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
MY friend
3 years ago: published the article
Bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
Rishi My friend love
3 years ago: published the article
A friend
3 years ago: published the article
My friend
3 years ago: published the article
Friendship
3 years ago: published the article
My best friend
3 years ago: published the article
My bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
My best friend
3 years ago: published the article
My bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
I hope so!
3 years ago: published the article
I am sorry !
3 years ago: published the article
Don't leave me behind
3 years ago: published the article
Affection and support
3 years ago: published the article
Strong Impact
3 years ago: published the article
Know Love first!
3 years ago: published the article
Memory I share
3 years ago: published the article
Because of you
3 years ago: published the article
Our dreams
3 years ago: published the article
Special place in my life!
3 years ago: published the article
Be my side as always
3 years ago: published the article
Joy that I feel
3 years ago: published the article
Congratulations!!
3 years ago: published the article
My strengths
3 years ago: published the article
How much I love you
3 years ago: published the article
My wish for you
3 years ago: published the article
Myself and I
3 years ago: published the article
Education is the key
3 years ago: published the article
An Education means
3 years ago: published the article
The Importance of Education
3 years ago: published the article
SAKI
3 years ago: published the article
It still hurts inside
3 years ago: published the article
The Black
3 years ago: published the article
Love and heartbreak!
3 years ago: published the article
Broken to pieces
3 years ago: published the article
Thanks for breaking my heart!
3 years ago: published the article
My Life career
3 years ago: published the article
Online Education
3 years ago: published the article
Education Seeking for scholarship
3 years ago: published the article
My Medieval Literature
3 years ago: published the article
My Neuroscience experience
3 years ago: published the article
My Material Science life
3 years ago: published the article
My Geography Life
3 years ago: published the article
My Palaeontology Life
3 years ago: published the article
My Geology life
3 years ago: published the article
Childhood memories
3 years ago: published the article
My adventure
3 years ago: published the article
My first Adventure
3 years ago: published the article
Reality of Life
3 years ago: published the article
Value of life
3 years ago: published the article
Life Journey
3 years ago: published the article
Watching horror
3 years ago: published the article
My Ghost story
3 years ago: published the article
My Scary experience
3 years ago: published the article
Your true emotion
3 years ago: published the article
Emotion of being sad
3 years ago: published the article
Sad accident happen to me
3 years ago: published a short_post
paano po magkapoints dito?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Man Feels
3 years ago: published the article
Reality of Life
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article