Bestfriend

0 11
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

My best friend has been the biggest strength for me in my life. During the weekend, we went to a short cookery course as well, and we sometimes get a kick out of the chance to cooperate in the kitchen and make some creative dishes. At times these dishes turn out well, however, there are times when we don’t hit the nail on the head as we might not have pursued the formula accurately. Our wives are thoughtful and don’t admonish us much when we mess up a dish. My friend and I appreciate watching films together amid occasions or excursions. We like watching comedies. Horror films don’t excite us and we try to stay away from them. In my times of need, my best friend has been a pillar of strength for me. Not only did he take care to see that I resolve my issues, but also ensured that my family is not affected much due to the turmoil in my professional life. He has always encouraged me to face problems as they are and not to duck under during adverse situations. I am glad that I have such a friend in my life on which I can rely on blindly. True friendship is the most prized thing in the world. Although, it may be, at times, that one does not have a friend whom one can call as a best friend. But, if you are able to find someone like a best friend to you, it is perhaps, the greatest joy in the world. The mutual understanding and honesty which can be shown by your best friend cannot be done by anyone else in the world. A best friend is indeed a precious gem in one’s life.

3
$ 0.00

Comments