Personal Growth

0 15
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
2 years ago
Topics: Self-Growth

When I grew old enough to understand the intentions my parents had for my future I became subservient and loyal to my parents and at the same time, I became shy. When I reached my young adolescent stage, I became rebellious and often thought independently. Fortunately, I stayed out of trouble most of the time. With all of the past memories added up, I enter my second year in college. I have learned most of my communication skills semesters prior to today and my self-esteem and personality have developed over time throughout my life. I am quite aware of all these essential elements to one's sociological behavior and try my best to practice each in healthy ways. I love my family, have a girlfriend and think positively of myself.

0
$ 0.00

Comments