Be my side as always

0 10
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Open up about your feelings and be sincere with the woman of your dream! These longest paragraphs for her will help you say how much you love and need your sweetheart! I wanted to take the time to tell you just how much you mean to me. You’ve become a rock in my life, something solid and secure I can lean on. Knowing you’re by my side makes me so eternally grateful, I can hardly put it into words. I had felt happiness before, but nothing prepared me for the happiness I feel when I’m with you. I don’t know what I said or did that made me lucky enough to deserve you, but I will spend the rest of my life trying to be the best man I can be so that you can be proud. Thank you for all that you do and have done for me. You have taught me what it is to love. You’ve shown me how beautiful life can be. I just wanted to let you know that how much I appreciate having you in my life. For helping me through the bad times and being there to help me celebrate the good times, I cherish all of the moments that we share together. There aren’t enough words in the dictionary for me to tell you how glad I am to have you in my life. I am so lucky to have you by my side. Everything you do for me never goes unnoticed. I don’t know what I did to deserve someone as wonderful as you, but I am eternally grateful to have your love, support, and affection. Thank you for being you, and for having me by your side.

 

1
$ 0.00

Comments