One's dream

1 15
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream to achieve something in his/her life. Some people dream of becoming rich, some want to become famous and some want to make others’ lives better by helping them. My dream is to become a scientist. It is not an easy-to-achieve goal. But I know I can do it. My inspiration is Dr A P J Abdul Kalam. He was an aerospace scientist. Science always entices me. There are so many exciting things to learn in it. I enjoy reading science books on natural processes, inventions, discoveries, plants, animals, human beings, chemical reactions, etc. Scientists solve global challenges, make innovations and they get to learn new things every now and then. When I become a scientist, I want to help society through my revolutionary ideas. There are so many issues including pollution and global warming. I want to innovate such devices which help the world in eradicating such problems. My parents and teachers always motivate me to study well and passionately work towards achieving my dream.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Indeed you can become you wan to be . If all depends on your hardwork and dedication and I assure you that, you can make your dream happen and I also pray it happens soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago