Our dreams

0 3
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Knowing you has been such an amazing adventure. Ever since I met you, I knew that my life would never ever be the same again. Since I have known you, life has never been sweeter. Thanks to you, my life is more exciting and full of happiness. You have helped me open so many doors that I would have left closed and undiscovered if it were not for you.  With you, I am bolder, less afraid, and ready to conquer my next adventure. Knowing you, loving you, and being loved by you in return has been the best adventure of my life and I never want our adventure to come to an end. When people used to say that ‘behind every great man there’s a great woman’ I would cringe. It felt like they were telling me I couldn’t succeed without a woman helping me out. But now that I’ve met you I understand. These days I feel like I can do anything because I know I have you in my corner, pushing me on and inspiring me to be the best person I can be. I hope I can do the same for you, together I know we’re better than we could ever be separated.

Our love is something that is truly special and there is no other love like ours in the world. I feel as if I have won the lottery with you, someone who is so special and magical, who makes my life and my world a thousand times better just by being there. When I look at you, I know that I have truly hit the jackpot. All you have to do in order to warm my heart is be the loving, caring person that you are. Together, we can do so much and help each other realize our dreams because we truly have a love that is special.

1
$ 0.00

Comments