My school

0 9
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

My school is one of the best schools in the country. It has a huge campus with 2 big playgrounds- one at the front and the other behind the school building. I, along with my friends, regularly play dodge-ball at one of the playgrounds. We also play cricket, football, hide-and-seek in the playground. My school has a lot of small gardens. I get to see roses, sunflowers, hibiscus, mogra, marigolds, etc. in these gardens. These flowers make my school look even more beautiful.

The classrooms in my school are big and tidy. There are big and wide windows for good ventilation. We have green boards, chalk, dusters and projectors in all the classrooms. Apart from classrooms, we also have practical labs, art and craft room, music room and staff rooms. We also have a library where we can borrow and read books on a variety of subjects. All the competitions and cultural events take place in the auditorium of my school. The auditorium is very spacious with hundreds of chairs for the audience.

The best thing about my school is that it has lots of creative and dedicated teachers. They love all of us. They teach us well and help us whenever we have any doubt. They teach us subjects like Maths, English, Hindi, EVS, etc. They always maintain a happy and fun environment in the school. I truly love my school very much.

 

1
$ 0.00

Comments