How much I love you

0 3
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Being in love is one of the most exciting feelings that people can experience. You know that some of the best things are done in the name of love and a man in love is always ready for crazy actions in order to impress his lover. Even if I say ‘I love you’ to you a trillion times, it is simply not enough. Words are never enough to express what I feel for you. My feelings for you are just so amazing that it makes me high. It is just amazing to have you as my soul mate. You are my everything. I can only use so many words in the dictionary to show you how much I love you. I love you so much that you are always on my mind, putting a smile on my face and making my heart skip a beat. There are so many ways for me to express my love and I plan on showing you just how much love I have for you for the rest of my life. I hope that my actions let you know the extent of my affection, adoration, and commitment to you. I want to spend every second of every day with you. If I could, I would stop eating and sleeping just so that I could devote more time to being with you. You have changed my entire outlook on love. Even though I have been hurt many times, I believe in love again because I have found true love with you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments