A friend

0 6
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

If a friend is someone I love, then my best friend should be the one I love most. Best friends are usually fond of themselves. When two friends get used to each other, a strong mutual understanding is created. At this level, their friendship hits new heights. Understanding is very important in friendship. A person is most likely to pick the friend he or she understands the most as his/her best friend. These kind of friends must have become very compatible and would easily share almost anything because of their trust for each other. One may opine that not everybody has such a friend. So, it may be expedient to consider another definition of a best friend as simply; the best amongst your friends. However, most people in such a case would not recognize a best friend amongst his/her friends. But just as we started, definitions of concepts in friendship are relative Now, I’m about to discuss my own best friend so my beliefs, strictly, are adequate enough at this level. My best friend is Divyakshi. Not a best friend but my own best friend, ‘bestie’, as some would say, is one, among many I call friends, who has chosen to stay distinguished and I have accepted her proof of trust. My best friend is my first friend, an acquaintance, one who has offered me presence, wasted and utilized time with me, won my trust and respect, shown me love and why I should love, supported and defended me, had my back and stood by me. My best friend has not just done these things to me but has made me see reasons to do same to her. My best friend is a unique companion, the one among my friends who does the best things to me, for me and with me. She is simply indispensable and indescribable. She is not necessarily my lover but I love her. My best friend and I are a team, we struggle together, we lie together, we fight together, we save each other, we back one another and we survive in this order. We may not be one but we make one. We may not be so strong but united, we stand tall. My best friend, favorite pal, is the one among my friends I have found myself loving most.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Comments