My strengths

0 13
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

It’s a rare thing to find both a lover and a best friend in life. It feels so wonderful to have both things in my life. I just want to tell you that I won’t survive a day without you. God has blessed me with such an amazing girl that I have no words to thank Him. You lit up each and every dark corner of my being and set me ablaze. I just don’t know how you do it. You are a magician and a true sorcerer who has filled up my life with amazing magic and I want to remain spell bound forever. I love you, my magician. Never in my life have I felt more dedicated to anything. I pledge my life and my love to you and I promise to keep investing my time and energy into the wonderful relationship that we have together. Every day I learn something new about you and I am always reminded of how amazing you are. Together, we can have the greatest adventure of all time. My love for you has no beginning and no end. It is cyclical, like life. It is ever-flowing, like the oceans. It is as boundless as the sky and as vast as the universe. When I see your face, I see my past, my present, my future. When I hold your hand I feel everything inside of me expand. You are my everything. I will love you forever. I have been given the greatest gift in the world: You. No matter how bad my day was, coming home to you lifted my spirits immediately. You are my strength, happiness and destiny. The only time I am truly happy is when I am with you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments