Joy that I feel

0 1
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

What an immense joy I feel today that we’ve been together one more year. You are my greatest blessing. This morning I made a special prayer to give thanks to God for so many beautiful moments we have shared together and especially because for this day in which we are celebrating our first year as a couple. I love you and I wish you all the happiness in the world! Honey, what happiness that today we fulfill another year of the relationship. I adore you and I hope you like all the surprises I’ve prepared. Because you deserve all my love. Wishing the happiest ANNIVERSARY! You will always be my baby for the rest of my life. Thank you for understanding all my flaws and imperfections. I love you, my love. Years have passed, but my love never changed. Happy anniversary to my one and only love. You’ve given me so much joy and happiness. Thank you for being a perfect loving wife to me all these years. I love you. Congratulations on our anniversary, thank you for making me so happy and for all you do to please my heart. Our love fulfills one more year; we have gone through good and bad times, but we have always been united and that will never change. I love you!

 

3
$ 0.00

Comments