Deepa my friend

1 13
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

For a few minutes, Deepa was unable to breathe. But with some efforts, the water came out of her mouth and she started feeling better. She was cold and shivering with fright. We immediately came to the side and took Deepa to her house.When her parents heard what happened they were shaken and disturbed. The doctor came to see her and said that there was no need to worry. Deepa was all right now. We helped her wrap up in a warm cozy bed. She looked at me with tears in her eyes and told her parents about how I jumped into the water to save her from drowning. I told her about my swimming classes in the old school and promised her to be there for her in every difficult situation. I also reminded her of when I was ill and she used to come to my house to teach me the chapters and as she was my best friend, I did the same for her today. Her parents also got emotional and they hugged me. Deepa and I became true best friends. From that day, we support and help each other in every decision. I wish every person could experience a friendship like this.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow,friends in high places.This is true friendship. Great article.Please subscribe me.I have subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago