Friendship

0 4
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Friendship is a great blessing in anybody’s life. A person gets acquainted with different people during their life journey. Among these, we find a few who think in our wavelength with similar taste and nature. We become more attached to these type of people and spend more time with them. Gradually a kind of relationship develops which turns out to leave long-lasting impressions in one’s life. It is an indication of a healthy relationship, and the friendship starts from here. And for most of us, friends are more or less family. You and your friends will have many things in common. You spent most of your day with your friends. You share anything and everything with your friends. In short, the most memorable moments in everybody’s lives will be the ones spent with the best friends. I am indeed lucky to have my school friend, Kajal as my best friend even now. I still remember the day I met her. It fell on the second day of my U.K.G class. It sounds to be a cock and bull story, but I earned the best friend of my life when I was just five years old. I do believe that she is the best thing ever happened to me. She is still there as strong motivator. We played together, studied together, laughed together, sometimes cried together, did grow up together, made incredible memories together and finally when fourteen years of school life came to pause, we bid goodbye and parted our ways. Though miles apart, we either call or send messages on a daily basis. Wherever we go, we are connected by heart and manages to organize a meet up once every three months. We chat about the events in our lives so far, cherish our mischievous moments together, reminisce our good old days, capture every single moment in photographs and separate again. Life continues its incredible journey, so many intimate friends moved in and out of my life, but none replaced the sole position.

1
$ 0.00

Comments