Congratulations!!

0 11
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

The love of my life, I wish you have what it takes to tear my heart so that you can find access to where I kept the love I have for you; a special one indeed. A love that cannot be shared with anyone else but you – just want to say I love you! There may be thousands of ways to say I love you, but I would rather show you. Thank you for letting me show you every day just how much I care for you. We all like to celebrate anniversaries. These are some special days of our life that cannot do without sharing cute anniversary paragraphs which contain the best of your feelings and thoughts! Here are the most beautiful anniversary paragraphs that are full of romanticism and happiness. It’s our anniversary, my love and I’m happy because our love is growing. You’re my worship! Do you know how many hours there are in each month? 730 hours. Roughly. Do you know how many of those hours we spent together out of that 730? I don’t know either, but I do know that, out of that 730 hours, I wish I’d spent every single of them with you. Happy one month anniversary, baby, I really love you! They were so many years that I was waiting for you to come into my life, when I saw you for the first time I had no doubt that you were the right person, we are now enjoying a nice relationship and we will celebrate this first anniversary. Congratulations, my love!

1
$ 0.00

Comments