My first Adventure

0 7
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

For the first time in life, it is adventurous to have a new, amazing or risky task with courage and enthusiasm without fear. My first day at school was a thrill for me, which gave me an unforgettable experience. I always remember that day how I was very excited to get up early in the morning, to be fresh, to have breakfast, to have breakfast and to go to school. My mother was a bit anxious for my first day at school, because I was a little naughty and lazy. They taught me how, all things are done at the right time. At night I came to my bedroom and closed the door. I still remember that I did not sleep the whole night.

I started wearing school clothes, shoes, and hanged my school bag on the shoulders, which included my water bottles, books, pencil box, and all the things that my mother had bought for the purpose of moving to school. I was so excited that, how I look in school dress, how do I wear socks and shoes, how do I use my things correctly, etc. Last night, the night was filled with a good voice of the birds in the sky. The sun was shining and the light of the sun was coming from me in the window. My mother came into the room, they tried to raise me in my sweet voice. Soon, I came out of my covered sheet and amazed my mother. They were stunned and took me to prepare.

I went to school with my mother in school bus. There I met my friends and teachers. My class teacher took me to class and my mother waited outside in the garden just like other mothers. I was very quiet in my class, but I heard many children crying for their mothers. My class teacher closed the door and he showed us some interesting stories on Smart Bard. All were happy Then the teacher asked us about us and told us your name. They told us that we are good children and we will have to come regularly without remembering our mothers. He was speaking very politely and dealing with everyone very lovingly. He told us that if we come to school every day, he will tell us a story on a regular basis. After two hours the school was discharged and we all came to our house with our mothers. This was the first time when my mother had seen some positive changes in me, she said to me, you are a good child.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mjmacmac1219
3 years ago

Comments