February's Earnings In Blogging

19 52
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Backtracking my earnings in crypto-blogging ...

This is how I usually do my month-end articles last 2021. Whereas I'll encode all the BCH that're being sent to my coins.ph wallet. Before, I am used to setting up amount of the BCH that I should accumulate from doing articles in read.cash and short posts in noise.cash.

However, I suddenly stopped doing this kind of goal. Yes, I am still aiming to earn the same amount which is 0.2 BCH in noise.cash and 0.1 BCH in read.cash. It's just that it seems like I lost interest in backtracking. More so, I got so hookt in many things such as my studies and other responsibilities in the outside world.

The last time that I wrote an article to flaunt, in a good and positive way, this accomplishments was by November 2021 entitled, "November, At Its Best!." Wherein I earned my 2021 biggest BCH accumulation within just a single month. How much did I obtained? It's 0.5+ BCH and I was like, "seriously?" Coz it was really unexpected, as in. So does when I successfully unlocked my first ever 1 BCH by 11.07.21 and that 0.5+ BCH contributed a lot on it.

Now, let me share my February BCH accumulation.

Disclaimer: This is not to brag. Rather, to throw a simple appreciations to my little achievements. โœจ 

As I've mentioned above, I am aiming to reap 0.2 BCH in noise.cash and at least 0.1 BCH in read.cash. Why? Coz if I luckily had a total of 0.3 BCH, that will enable me to fulfill my adulting responsibilities and goals. First, let's drop to noise.cash.

February noise.cash earnings.

Accumulating BCH in noise.cash nowadays isn't like before anymore. Yes, we can earn more bigger during the previous tipping system which is thru hearts (โค). But, we can still make some livings in Free Tips system. Just need to exert more efforts and perseverance.

Back to the topic. I wasn't that active this month of February coz again, "I am a busy and struggling college student." A day won't passed without me, doing my assignments. To the point that I can't write an article in a daily basis as my time and tasks won't let me, even I kept on adjusting and managing them so well.

Nonetheless, I am still full of luck that I victoriously earned more than what I expect. What is my expectation? That I won't attain even half of my goal because I am really busy talaga, as in. If you were my reader in noise.cash, you would know how I engaged in my tasks.

And, look! I had here 0.179+ BCH. Wie! ๐ŸŽŠ

February 2022 noise.cash earnings.

It might not as high as before, but at least I somewhat made my month profitable. Not like before that I can't have earnings, even a cents. At the end of the day, it's still a blessing. โฃ

February read.cash earnings.

Just this January 2022, I got my first biggest earning as a content creator in read.cash with 0.447+ BCH. How does that sounds ey? Sounds and looks so great.

After I sent my January read.cash earnings in my crypto-based wallet, this is how my read.cash wallet looks like.

After a duration of 28 days, I got to wrote and publish 13 articles and 1 short post. Here is a simple list of my February blogs:

within this 13 articles, I had $76.54 excluding those upvotes from the comments. Overall, that reached 0.23+ BCH. Even exceeded my target 0.2 BCH ey~ that's great. However, since BCH is volatile, that supposedly $76.54 dropped to $76.07 as equivalent to the BCH accumulation. That's indeed great pa din naman.

That amount was from my second seed phrase. And, here's an additional 0.01+ BCH (equal to $3.33, as of the moment) from my other seed phrase in my laptop.

To sum it up, that's 0.2434+ BCH. All from read.cash itself~ ๐Ÿฅ‚

And, here is how my read.cash wallet by the first day of March 2022. Leaved this amount to be used in upvoting.

Now and despite of Rusty's quietness, these numbers are still growing into digits. Looking forward for another great month for blogging. Let's keep writing, fellow content creators. Don't mind the dip that much, instead? Let's grab the opportunity to accumulate more higher. ๐Ÿงก


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

ARTICLE NO. 35 OF 2022
TITLE : <February's Earnings In Blogging>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <March 04, 2022?>

22
$ 10.00
$ 9.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Yey, great achievement po! Hoping that more blessings will come this month. It is nice that you track everything hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..malaki na yan for me..keep it up po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abaaaa malaki laki din ito ah naks naman, favorite ka pa din talaga ni rusty be ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind ate, still Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first month here and hope so at the end of the month I'll have something to brag about๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Grind for more na lang if maraming free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, anlaki ng earnings mo sa noise.cash sis, sanaol. Ako dalawa o tatlong post lang yung kaya ko dun. Minsan isa lang talaga kasi wala akong maisip na mai-post...congrats sa earnings mo in both platforms. More BCH this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I-track ko nga rin earnings ko this March haha. Pero kasi hindi ko talaga ginagawa lalo't pawala wala ako dito. Pero pag nag tuloy tuloy pagiging active ko, i-track ko haha. Sa noise, kahapon lang ulit ako nakapag post wahaha. Busy-busyhan me. XD

More bch to come, Ading! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy not bad pa rin, eheee Congwatssssssss ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜. Mejo unti article mo last month. Anyways, more to cum pa this months. Let's get this ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakakayanan magpost palagi sa noise. Ako hindi ko kinekeri talaga. 50 pesos a day lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka miss yung time na sobrang active ko pa sa noise dati HAHAHA yung time na $100+ yung sa noise ko a month hays HAHAAH ngayon cents nalang HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman ate hindi ko talaga tinatrack earnings ko pero naka-0.5 BCH naman ako kahit papano for this month. Contents lang talaga madalas kong tinatrack kasi mostly iba timpla nung robot. May times na kahit hindi ganon kalaki mga tips ni bot sa mga iba kong articles at hindi ako ganon kaactove, kahit papano naman ay minsan generous rin haha. Minsan lang hehe. Medyo quite active ako ate sa noise.cash ngayon, matindi ang pangangailangan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really doing quite well for yourself. congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Congratulations bb. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚ You did great last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello miss, I'm still a newbie here. And was inspired by your write ups.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Laki sa noise.cash active ka kasi don hahaha ako bihira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cngratss bb! Grbee pala earnings mo sa noise.cash ano? Ako pahirapan yung .1 BCh eh hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Same earnings tayo di magkakalayooo, 70+$ lang naiwan sa wallet ko dun sa 100$+ dapat. Diko alam san napunta pero sige lang ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mag grind. Sana lahat. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago