Things That I'm Saving Up For This 2022

23 45
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

"I must hustle so hard to make a living and save, at the same time."

This is the exact reasons that was engraved in my mind in terms of hustling. To earn so that I, we can provide for our necessities and to save for what I want to attain in the future such as assets and investments. No to liabilities, as possible sana. Such as our usual dream to acquire our own lot and build a more comfortable house to have a greater level of peacefulness in life.

How about you? What are your reasons for grinding? I am aware that most of us has the same share of reasons, am I right?

In my last published article by 02.01.22, I had shared My Biggest Monthly Earning in read.cash which had reached to more than 0.44 BCH. That is about my how much I had accumulated and now, let's proceed to another topic and it's about the things that I am saving up for this year of 2022. In short, expenditures.

Aside from spending my hard-earned money to material things, what's in my yearly goal is to finance our birthdays again and our parents' 23rd wedding anniversary. And, here are the list of our birthdays:

June 5 and 6- Mama 38th and Papa's 43rd birthdays;

July 21- My sister's 12th birthday;

September 25- imanagrcltrst's 22nd birthday; and

October 20- Bro's 19th birthday.

More so, I will also save a little amount for my graduation (under CAS) celebration this February and sis' graduation by April. She'll finish her primary years of education by that month. Also, I promised that I'll contribute a creamy chicken soup (sopas) for Lola's (grandmother, in English) 1st death anniversary that'll be held this February 13.

What about material things? Are they not included in the list? Of course, they won't be absent.

Honestly speaking, I am not a materialistic-type of person. If I will buy some things for myself, I make sure that I will really benefit onto those things before I decide whether to purchase it or not.

In my list, I originally have 6 things aiming to be purchased. Good news, I already unlocked two of them such as the study table (last 01.02.2022) and Mama's washing machine by 01.17.2022. And, here are the remaining things that are still "locked" in my initial list. Come and take a look as you keep upon scrolling down.

Make-up set from P⚑nkFlash.

As a girl or grown-up woman, it seems to be a mandatory rule that we should be knowledgeable on how to make ourselves glow more and be more pleasing through wearing some make-ups. Would you believe me when I say that I am one of the few ladies out there who don't know how to apply make-ups? Yeah, I am indeed one of them. Hehe! With just lip balms, lip tints, or lip gloss and some face powder, I am already satisfy with my looks. But, it changed. Now, I want to learn na and I will start it after I reached that $8 in my coins savings. As of now, I already have PHP 120.00 in my recyclable savings bank.

For what? Coz I will check out this item in my Shopee cart. Tadaa~ a make-up set from one of my fave cosmetic brands.

Photo not mine.

For just 366 pesos ($7.17) minus the shipping fee, I'll have this products in one package:

  • Lipstick; honey blush; four different shades of lip gloss; beauty sponge; foundation; eyeliner, eyebrow pencil, and mascara.

Other than for it as my "beginner's kit", it will also be my gift for myself for surpassing the first two years of college life and for that "with honors" award. πŸ’› I deserved it, right? :)

Dining set

All our life, we always eat our meals while sitting on the floor. We have a wooden dining table in our previous house but we are use to eat like how Japanese eat their meals so we seldomly use that table. When we moved out, we didn't bring it with us as it's already old and near to be wrecked.

Now, we are just using a small center table. So, that made me aim to buy a bigger and higher dining table that can accommodate 5-6 persons like this one.

I really like this design ey. This was called as "rattan dining set" but was not really a rattan perhaps was just made out of plastic. Though, it's price is still quite expensive. The table was near to a thousand pesos and was doubled when I get the package with chairs. So, yeah. Will save for it first.

Bro's new phone.

Actually, this one was already in my 2021 Goals but apparently, I hadn't make it happen. Now, lemme try it again. I am planning to buy my brother a new phone coz the one that he's been using was already old and with so many problems na. Also, he'll be in Grade 10 next S.Y., so he'll really need it. My budget for his phone is from PHP 5000-6000, like what he said din before and I'm aiming to buy it before the S.Y. 2022-2023 starts. And, here are my choices.

Infinix Note 7 that has a storage of 64GB/128GB with a price almost 6K or $117.54.

Photo not mine.

Or Vivo y20i, the same to my phone with a price of PHP 7K+ or can decrease when it was in the market for longer time duration.

Photo not mine (2).

What d'yah think, guys? I'm also accepting some suggestions, I know that there are a lot of techy teens and wannabe-teens here. :D

Printer

And, last but not the least. A printer with a scanner (or copier) in one. It's the most expensive thing in my list but I really want to have it this month na sana. I need it for printing out my upcoming piles of reading materials this semester and for my target printing business. But, it's kinda difficult to have it by now that BCH is in the dipping season. Hoping that it will start mooning again by March so that I can unlock it already. *crossed fingers*

This are the things that I am saving up for this year. Would I be able to unlock them all? Or will it be just what happened last year? Unaccomplished and still pending. What do you think, guys? But, one thing's for sure ...

" ... I will do my very best to have them all. Coz basically, it will not just benefit me. But, our family as well. Just like what I always wanted." πŸ’š


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by February 03, 2022

9
$ 3.83
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

I see you really have alot on your neck to do just like me . But let us be strong and patient we will successfully achieve our plans . Morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami mo pagkaka gastusan this year ah, very thankful talaga tayong lahat dito sa daalawang site na ito. For the phone, I think madami pang mas mura na magaganda din specs. try mo ung techno or yung realme series?

Bet ko din ung ganyang rattan na table and chairs. lakas maaka sosyalin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I've been reading your post mula pa noong nagsisimula pa ako sa noise hanggang sa natuto akong magsulat dito, you never failed to amazed us sa mga isnpiring post mo especially this one. I do have the same mindset for my future pero hindi ko alam kong paano ko sisimulan but reading this objective of your inspired me to strive more for my future and para na rin makatulong sa family ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ate mablii mo yung mga gusto mo haha. Yung lappy na gusto ko ate mukhang malapit na matupad haha. Yung sa makeup ate baka di na kita mamukhaan ate kapag nagpalit ka na ng dp hahahhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ngaaa. Though, ipon muna kasi medjo mabibigat sila. Di kakayanin ng bulsa ko, hihi. Pero uyyy~ saka lang ako magme-make up kapag need talaga.

Push mo na 'yannn. Kailan ka ba bibili?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sa pinkflash na make up, gusto ko din talaga e try bumili ng kahit isang set lang, kaya lang until now yung shopee di pa din makakapag ship out sa visayas eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, last year pa s'yang nasa Shopee cart ko, Ate. Medjo tight kasibthis days kaya di ko pa ma-check out pero ipu-push ko na talaga kapag medjo nakaluwag na. Ganda din kasi ng products nila eh, tested and proved ko na lalo na 'yung lip gloss. As in~ ay bakit di pa din maka-shipout jan sa inyo, Te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakathoughtful naman. Go get it! You can do it ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I can and I will. That's the spiti6 po dapat. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman na anak at kapatid na to..npaka sipag 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pumapalakpak na naman tenga ko, Ate uyyy. Pero thankieee! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stay with the course and be patient with the pace lods, in God's perfect time it will be given and just continue doing what's best for you to reach these goals in your own ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Kuya. Patience is the key talaga, if walang tiyaga then walang mangyayari. Puro giving ups lang ang ending natin. Kaya fight langgg! πŸ’ͺ🏻β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, basta ba walang sukuan may mararating talaga lods. Kaya silong din kung mualan, at lakad ulit pag tumigil na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet ko 'to, Kuya ah. Dagdag ko sa quotations ko sa wall. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs lods, ikaw bahala.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs lods, ikaw bahala.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung aim mo for yourself is the best also like treating yourself those make ups as a girl that's good also, it is a sign of self love. kahit pagud tayo sa studies or as paghahanap ng pera eh mas maganda din na di natin nakakalimutan yung sarili natin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed po. That's also one of my goals this year, treat and show myself with more self-love and self-care kasi last year talagang kayod kung kayod eh. Pero now, will do more for myself. πŸ₯°πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have dream that one-day I will buy a iPhone...and I wish you will get that very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I can't afford that iPhone po, hehe. But, who knows? Maybe I can have one in the future. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong aim mare! Go lang ng go sa pag-grind oara ma achieve yan lahat. Yan na rattan dining set, ganyan yung isa naming dining set, linagyan lang ng salamin sa top para mas madali mag linis. Good luck mare! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalula din kung tutuusin mga goals ko, maree. Akala mo ang daming pumapasok na pera pero push, hehe. Budgeting is the key. :D Ang ganda kasi, mare ay. Ang sossy'ng tingnan lalo na kapag nalagyan ng salamin. Thank you uyyy! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago