My Biggest Monthly Earning in read.cash

16 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

read.cash ...

These "two-words-separated-by-a-period" had been a part of our lives for either a year or months. Wherein it serves as one of the sources of passive income for all of us here. Whether we are a students, professionals, stay-at-home Moms and Dads, name it.

But, what is read.cash to begin with?

read.cash .... is a free-blogging platform or site that is powered by Bitcoin Cash (BCH) whereas we can earn without any means of investing. It was funded by our very own Sir Marc De Mesel, Simon, and the team.

How can we earn BCH?

Simply thru writing and publishing our own-made and not plagiarized articles. If crypto-related topics aren't our forte, then we can opt to another topic such as personal experiences, life happenings, failures and success moments, rants, anything as long as we are following the rules and enjoying the moment of writing and interacting.

How to survive in this platform?

Just be natural and do what is right. Interact more and build a solid camaraderie. Learn to be a "giver-and-receiver" and do not just focus with the earnings or quantity of the articles we published. Instead, indulge on the quality. Also, there are times that we should set aside the thoughts of earning and perhaps, enjoy more. An advice from me? Treat it as our our open-diary and not just a way of having an income. That way, you, we can stay here for a longer time.


I admit that at first, I was more focused with the fact that I can earn here. What's running in my mind is that dollars, dollars, dollars. But as days passed by, it changed. How other content creators shared they're experiences, thoughts, opinions, it changed the way of how I view read.cash.

My journey in blogging had started last January 2021 but just got active by June 2021, took me months before I came up with my senses, haha. Of course, I also begin with that $0 or simply at scratch. That time, I don't earn that big. I even don't hit that 0.1 BCH when I am just starting, but it was indeed a "patience is a virtue." After more than a month, TheRandomRewarder (also known as Rusty or simply as bot) finally noticed me.

In there, that goal of accumulating "0.1 BCH in a month" became more possible. I pushed myself to write and interact as often as I can despite of my overwhelming responsibilities and priorities outside this virtual world. Though, I don't achieve it sometimes. But, that didn't stop me to strive and thrive. I put more and more effort and compassion until I reached that 0.1 BCH in just 12 days last August 2021, for the very first time.

My usual monthly earnings in read.cash was ranging between more or less than 0.1 BCH. Although, I rarely hit above 0.1 BCH. I then thought that it will be the first and last time but it happened that I accumulated that numbers again last 01.10.2022 for just a duration of 10 days. Yes, a bit faster than the first time.

January 1-10, 2022 earnings in read.cash. <3

Instead of withdrawing it right at that time, I let it grow more. Until it reached 0.19+ BCH on the night of 01.17.2022.

Accumulated BCH from January 1-17.

Imagine, got to almost hit 0.2 BCH for just a matter of 17 days? That's really unexpecting. Apparently, I wasn't able to hodl it for longer time as I decided to withdrawn it for AB's first consultation with a veterinarian for her fracture. But, no need to regret or what. Coz tadaaaa~ I had unexpectedly earned it back. ๐Ÿงก

I didn't exert an expectation nor even pressured myself that I can and must have that amount again before the month ends. Because seriously, I only have remaining 14 days before February arrives. "A wannabe-blogger won't make that happen so fast", that's what I stick to my mind. But, there's no impossible for a person who's determined to get what he/she wants to attain.

Lookkk! I got and earned back that withdrawn and converted 0.19+ BCH and even surpassed it. Wiee~ that seems-to-be-impossible thing? I made it happened, again.

January 18-31, 2022 earnings in read.cash.

In just a duration of 14 days, I earned not just 0.19+ BCH but 0.23+ BCH. Seems so impossible but I made it possible. ๐Ÿ’“

To sum it up, I don't just had 0.1 BCH in a matter of 31 days. But I even made it to more than what I am expecting. As you can remember, I am using two seed phrases. The first one is in my laptop and the second is what I'm using in my phone. Although I seldomly use the first seed phrase, I am still having some in there.

When I summed up what I got earned in those two seed phrases, omooo! Guess how much did I accumulated?

I got 0.447+ BCH this January 2022! Cheers to my biggest read.cash earnings, so far. ๐Ÿฅ‚

What's my plan with it? As of this point, it was already sent in my coins.ph wallet and was added to my current BCH hodlings from noise.cash. For now, I will just hodl it and will only convert it into fiat when I already need to. But, if I can accumulate that amount by February, then maybe I can add it up to my goal of unlocking 2 BCH. But then, let's see. โ˜บ

Closing Thoughts

Before I end this article, I would want to say "good luck" to us and to our goals this month. May we all be showered with lots of blessings and opportunities and yes to more "finally" and lesser "I hope." โฃ


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by February 01, 2022

16
$ 7.67
$ 7.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

wooow congratulations mate. It's so pleasing to read that you are happy with the unexpected earning.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis galing galing naman hehe. Goodluck sa goals natin this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, congratulations. Yan ang kagandahan talaga ee pag masipag. Kaya grind lang tayo ng grind soon makaka 0.6bch ka naman jan or baka more pa. Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ๐Ÿ‘ sis disserve mo yan dahil sa sobrang sipag at tiyaga mo sa pag susulat ako yung naipon ko Wala Ng natira kailangan i widthrow eh Kasi waley badget na hehehehe Sana all may Kita na ganyan kalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing nman, hehehe.. Di ka na dapat nasusurprise beh kasi galing din naman yan sa sipag mo sa pagsusulat kaya Congrats! More earnings for us this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag sakalam kay rusty lods, haha dina ako masusurprise hahaha ๐Ÿ˜… malapit talaga kay rusty yung mga cute haha sana all.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings sayo bebe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Uy anlaki nga noon ah. grabe naman this ghorl, tulog tulog din kayo mga dzai ah. teka wait, hahahbol lang ako at para makasama na din jan sa club1bch hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooowww congrat sissy. Sobrang laki na nga nyang 0.4 BCH in just a month. Malaking tulong din yung pagbaba ng rate ng BCH kasi mas mabilis makaipon bg BCH nu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu, bb! ๐Ÿฅฐ Nakaka-gulat talaga pero feeling so blessed pa din syempre. Minsan lang mangyari 'to sa'ken eh, hehe. True, dahil din talaga kay dip eh. Kaya push paaa. Sulitin ang dip kaysa umiyak, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam magkano yung 5k pero sa 1month na pagsusulay ko pabalik 5k ulit naipon kooo. Ayun lang walang natira dahil rin sa bayarin ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako, si bayarin talaga eh. Sana lang talaga ma-hodl ko muna tong January earnings ko kay read.cash hanggang unti-unti nang tumaas si BCH and bago ko s'ya magastos. Para mas sulit ilaan sa gastusin at bayarin. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa eyes! ๐Ÿค‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super, Ateee. Sana this Feb ulit, hehe. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka generous ni rusty last month no? Sana magtuloy tuloy ganyan na tipping haha basta magpaka active lang tayo always sa pagsusulat while dip si market congratulations marengs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in, mareee. Katulad 'nung article ko kahapon, grabe n'yang paulanan. Sana itong article ko ulit na to, hihi. Ayun, basta kaya nang oras, sulat lang nang sulat. Grab the opportunity to accumulate nore habang may dip na nagaganap. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Thank you, marekeyks! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago