Reason Why I'm Aiming For At Least 5 BCH

16 50
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash or simply "BCH" ...

This is the token that's powering these two awesome blogging platforms, read.cash and noise.cash, that we are engaging ourselves at. Though, this are not just the sites or platforms that was run by BCH as it keeps upon growing and growing this days.

All of us has our respective set of reasons why we are so determined and persistent in pushing our lucks in blogging. Let's admit it or not, earnings is the main objective why we are here. When I started my journey in noise.cash and read.cash last January 2021 as a mere newbie, what I only have in mind is to earn, earn, earn. In my first month, that's where I just focused. Why? As I am saying repetitively, I am a struggling college student and let's say, a breadwinner of our family too. So when I was given a chance to earn for free and without obligating me to go out, I grabbed it coz I am in a deep situation of needing any other financial support. Not just for me, but for our family. A breadwinner indeed ey?

But, it changed and I am glad of that. I can't imagine myself hustling in here with this kind of purpose of just earning. In my next months in noise.cash, interacting with many users with different origins but almost the same goals and mindset, I can say that I am slowly growing more and more. I don't just simply aim for the BCH earnings, perhaps for the enjoyment, self-improvement, growing mentally and even emotionally, and building a solid camaraderie as well. Nonetheless, the thought of earning is still there. It won't be forgotten and I will be a hypocrite if I shout to this virtual world that I'm not interested with the earnings anymore. Why? I am still experiencing financial unsteadiness. So, will continue blogging as long as this kind of blogging platforms are still with us.

I changed. The kind of mindset that I have before eloped, vanished, and changed. Now, I'm treating these platforms as my "public-diary" which is open for my co-content creators and readers but a secret to my family. In short, it's my private space just like my room.

Like any other users here, I am also aiming to unlock that 1 BCH and join the Club1BCH. And luckily, I had my first 1 BCH last 11.07.2021.

My BCH hodlings by 11.07.2021, 9:38PM.
My BCH hodlings by 11.08.2021; 1:58PM.

Almost a month after I unlocked my first 1 BCH goal, became one of the members of #Club1BCH by 12.04.2021 as per Ate @Jane's invitation.

Screenshot from my blog, "Hello, Club1BCH!"

After I achieved my first ever 1 BCH, I proceeded to aim for another one. What is it? To hit 2 BCH and even more before I finish my four-year degree course.

What for? If you got to read this article that I published last November 2021, My Bucket List Before I Settled Down, I mentioned one of my goals here. Which is me, "aiming to buy our own lot before I graduate in college or months after I graduate."

Screenshot from my blog, "My Bucket List Before I Settled Down."

To sum it up, the primary reason why I kept grinding in here is to have that piece of land that we can call as ours. And, I am aiming for at least 150 square meters or more bigger, if I can. In order to be able to acquire our own lot, I need to have an estimated PHP 500,000.00 or equivalent to 9,765.46 USD. If BCH will go mooning again for the next year/s until I graduate like it will go up to $1000+ again, I'll be needing at least 5 BCH or even more. It depends on the current trends in real estate by that time, it keeps on changing kasi eh.

Though, it won't be easy to attain for a struggling student and a breadwinner like me who's not just financing her own needs but her parents' and siblings' too. So, yeah. Saving while in the need for spending will be a bit tougher, for me.

How can I unlocked this goal?

Since that I am still a student, my source of earning is limited. At this point, I'm focusing in blogging and planning to broaden up my means of passive income. Well, aside from my main hustle which is studying. As I stay here for a longer duration of time, I don't want to just depend with noise.cash and read.cash, anymore. I want to explore more such as the trading, P2E games, and other blogging platforms like HIVE, Appics, and anything that can give me some earnings. Like what I usually say, "I'm a goal-digger." So, as long as there are an opportunities knocking up in my door, I will grab them all. As long as I can balance everything in my plate~ my studies, side hustles, and other responsibilities.

So self, listen. It will never be easy and you are also aware of the rough roads to take and hindrances to pass-by, but you're a fighter and a dreamer. You can make it, just don't give up and make sure to move that a$s of yours to have more progress. πŸ’›


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

ARTICLE NO. 23 OF 2022
<Reasons Why I'm Aiming For At Least 5 BCH by @imanagrcltrst>
Published by February 05, 2022

17
$ 7.95
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Ang laki ng pangarap mo bunso at feeling ko sooner talalaga maaabot mo iyan. tiwala lang taalga at trust the process. Sana ay ma reach ko din ang goal ko gayong tumataas na presyo niya ulit at medyo mahirap mag accumulate ngayon. ung funds na nasa php ko din paubos na kaya todo grind na ulit ako sa noise at dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang Kaya mo Yan. Sis. Same Pala tayo goal digger. Gagawin lahat Para sa goal and I know you can definitely aim and achieve your goal one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you want to buy a land, for which you are trying to collect bch. That's good, but I can understand being as a student how difficult it would be to manage everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll definitely reach it lods, just stay with the course and mind you that after graduating or having a work won't be that easy for you to save, because it will be just the same as now. But knowing you the way you approach thing, i can certainly say it just right there an soon you'll reach it. Aja..!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve it! Nandito lang kami for support hahaha. Lahat naman posible as long as nag eexert ka ng effort sa isang bagay. Ayaw mo magtry sa smartBCH? Mablis mag accumulate ng BCH don eh basta sundin mo lang yung rule na buy low sell high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road is so narrow and full of struggle barracks. Keep crushing with your almighty mindset and grind like mrs. Crusher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan sis, just focused on the goals if ever hindrances came just make sure you had already the armor to defend it and continue reaching the goals. God bless to you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ang iniaim ko this year talaga eh maka 1bch, hehehe

Go for it beh, kayang kaya mo yan I am sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Support kita jan mare! Always naman. πŸ₯° I remember my girl close friend na goal din to buy at least a lot before she graduates. Sana ma achieve nyo yan! So excited para sainyo!!! Goal ko din yan somehow pero di ko pa nafifinalize if bibili talaga ng lot or what, malaking commitment din kasi yan kaya need pag isipan muna ng mahaba at mabuti. Good luck! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh. Thats a nuce goal. yan yung maganda na makalikum ng pera para makabili ng sariling lupa. Habang tumatagal kasi yung lupa ngayun lalong nagmahal yung per square meter huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Isa din yan sa inaim ko e. Maka 300k ako sana or 500 pwede na pang bangko dagdagan nalang if magkawork ako or if bibiyayaan pako dito.

Anyways, makakayanan din natin yan marengs. πŸ’š magkaka 5BCH or more din tayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng target natin, mare pero kaya yan. Tyagaan saka gawa lang nang gawa. Less talks dapat tapos more actions. Para saan ba at we'll make it all come true. 🧑

Good luck sa atin, mareee! :) It will be a rough journey pero kakayanin. Fighting! Malay natin, di lang 5 BCH ma-unlocked natin di'ba. Tapos puro hodl lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With that mindset and attitude, I am confident that you will achieve your primary goal in no time. Your heart is pure and that includes your intention. I am certain that the Lord will grant the desires of your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwieee. Kaka-touch, bb uy. 😍 Aside sa pangangarap, talagang dapat i-align din natin si mindset na dapat meron tayo kasi that'll surely help us during the process and in having such a progress. Tyagaan lang din and we'll have it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have the goal to buy our own lot hehe. Since mom's targeting the offer of his co worker, I want to earn for down payment first so we will reserve the spot. And her co worker agreed to pay the remaining monthly. I also need to save for my review fees after grad, one of the review center offered 18k πŸ™ƒ sa curren price ng BCH eh mahigit 1 BCH din yorn hahah Pero yeah good luck saatin!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, ang mahal talaga ng mga review fees for board exams hano. Mas mahal pa yata kaysa sa pagpa-file ng application sa PRC. Pero pushhh, ipon is da key lang, bb. πŸ‘πŸ»

Good luck sa goal natin na 'to. Mahirap pero kakayanin. β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago