@Vale_21 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"2022 Inter-Barangay Basketball Laeuge: Do or die?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Inter-Barangay Basketball Laeuge: Do or die?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to my Messy Life: Traumatized, Sleepless, Funny Happenings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are the Gifts that I wish to recieve on my 22nd Birthday?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying this link and I recieved 7 anonymous messages!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Mom gave me a advance Birthday Gifts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom gave me a advance Birthday Gifts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My short patience of teaching my younger cousin was paid off
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Comparison and Failure"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparison and Failure
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a Problematic Girl For today's Blog!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm a Problematic Girl For today's Blog!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recover your ShopeePay PIN by using these simple Solutions!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing some little things about me"
Thank you for this advices. I will use it in the future. :) And thank you for the warm welcome!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every Screenshot Of My Gallery Telling The Story B..."
While me, I don't even stay some pictures to my phone because it's lack of phone storage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Screenshot Of My Gallery Telling The Story Behind It
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mami For BreakFast"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mami For BreakFast
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Have fun Writing!"
Thank you for welcoming me! More things to learn from you.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are Read and Noise Passive Income Sources?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Read and Noise Passive Income Sources?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Have fun Writing!"
Let's go! What's your IGN number? We can play if I have some time.
2 years ago: published the article
Sharing some little things about me
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nothing to Write? Then Answer This!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing to Write? Then Answer This!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
While the clouds are still Orange: Memories will never be forgotten
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First Celebrity Crush"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Celebrity Crush
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Always Challenge Myself To Be Socially Active"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Always Challenge Myself To Be Socially Active
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Talk about life and Cravings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talk about life and Cravings
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Got Verified!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Verified!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to train discipline in children from an early age?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Have fun Writing!"
Thank you same to you too. I wish you a good writing journey 😍 godbless!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do people become addicted to alcohol?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Pangayew": One of the Scariest Habitual in Our Tr..."
Oh, i learned about other people culture again. I hope that they will stop that habitual too because it's scary and dangerous.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Pangayew": One of the Scariest Habitual in Our Tribe
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Have fun Writing!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planning, Organizing, and Decorating Idea