Sharing some little things about me

5 26

Hey, wazzup! After days of no article, I decided to publish now. What is the reason why i didn't publish an article for day/s? Well, here is the two main reasons:

  1. First, I build my self confidence.

  2. Second, I explored to the tools that needed to used here.

The first one is really what I need because, I am not a showy type of person. It's really hard for me to write an article after knowing that I need to type for almost 1000 plus words. I think being an introvert person is really hard to express ourselves. After reading Therandomrewarder's article for beginners or as a guide for us who just started to be here, we need to type for 4 minutes of read so in the moment that after I read those words, my mind became blank and the question is, 'What words should I type after typing the short explaination about something if I the words are just about 2 minutes read?' .

Hey, I just back to the top after typing the words above and I measured it using my right thumb and index finger and i'm still not in the half of my article yet, here I am I lost words already.

The second one is what I also need too. In order to write a good content of article, I should know if what are the rules and regulations, if what I should know about this platform, and If what are the important things to do so that i would be a better user since I'm a newbie here and it is very important rule for us as a new user/s to know the rules: Does and Dont's to avoid misunderstandings to other users and Actually, not only that, I read some article/s from old users about the tools, if how to write an article and many advices from some old users of this platform and some of them taught me a lot of things. I enjoyed reading them and it's really a great and big help for a beginner like me!

Ey! I'm so talkative now. This is the result of reading some articles and learning, i think? Good thing that In just day/s I have some a little improvement and I am proud of it. Btw., In order for me to write a long article, I decided to answer some questions. I read the artice of @Khairro i discovered his article in the Home page when I browse some articles and I enjoyed reading the questions and his answers and since I am a beginner, I think i need to share some a little in formations about me so that, a new user have some little introduction and other people will know about me.

Sponsors of Vale_21
empty
empty
empty

Btw., i am excited to have a sponsors! This is amazing. I am excited too to see it after I published this.

So here are the Questions:

There are 37 questions here and I need to pick some 5 questions to answered it. So let's start!

Do you have a Math Brain?

No I don't have. I hate math and I prefered recess. I don't know why I hate math but maybe because it's always hurts my head to solve some problems anrd sometimes, I don't understand the problems that was written in the book.

There is this moment before when I am still at my Primary School, i don't remember if what Grade I am in but the question is very long and it's doesn't make sense but the Teacher knows the answer even though, it was a wrong Question. That's How I started to hate it.

What is your Favorite Board Game?

Snake and Ladder. I really love to play this one with my Younger cousin back then (because I don't have siblings) and my classmates too.

I still remembee before that we draw our own version of Snake and Ladder. Like there are a pentalties and dares when we will put our stone where the blank box is because the orginal version is so boring for us.

What's your Favorite Greek God?

Eros (Cupid) and Pysche. Because, I loved their love story. I think, I read and watched about their story during our Grade 9 and 10 days? If I am not mistaken aside from that, I also love the movies of: Hercules, Percy Jackson, and Clash of the Titans because it's our one of our Subject in English and Literature.

Do you have the Same political review with your Parents?

I don't know because we are not talking about politics here. We are not arguing about politics just like how the Social Media is right now. But, I think we are have the same person inside of our mind if who we will vote on this coming May but if not, then I respect their decisions.

Would you call your future full of dreams or full of goals?

Full of Goals. Because goals can be achieved meanwhile, dreams are have the posibilities that it will just stay as dreams.

Conclusion...

I picked the Questions that I like to answer because they are so very interesting to answer. Some questions are boring for me. What i mean is, for me those questions are a common and basic questions that I answered before already. The time when my Friends asked me some the same questions like answering it in the Slamnotes.

I enjoyed answering them and I can't believe that-this is what the feeling of typing a long words just to I can able to published an article.

Thank you for reading!

4
$ 2.11
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Vale_21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read! Indeed prompts are useful in giving us what to write about. I do it all the time too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all welcome Vale on readcash, by reading your article I found that you are good In the content writing the more you explore this platform the more you learnt new things and your writing skills also enhanced, enjoy reading the answers of these random questions, stay real and stay tuned with us best of luck to your journey🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much! I am glad that you see me as a good writer even if this is just your first time reading my article. Yeah best of luck to the both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what Vale, what I learned in the platform is to be real and stay real. You write what you want to write as long as iy doesn't violate any rules against the platform. Don't think about what words you will write, just write. Type and type until you reach the number of words you want. Nice to meet you here Vale!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this advices. I will use it in the future. :) And thank you for the warm welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago