Nothing to Write? Then Answer This!

20 80
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Pinterest

I've seen these random questions on Pinterest while I am searching for outfit inspiration for men. Since I don't have any topics to write about today, I decided to answer this and share it with you. I don't want to prolong the introductory speech, so without further ado let's begin!

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

I am not that good when it comes to drawing but I know how to draw. Do you get what I mean? Well, I hope you do. If I will have a pen and paper in my hand, I will probably start making calligraphy art or I will draw a doodle. Back in my high school years, the back of my notebook became my blank canvas when I am bored so it's pretty messy if you will going to witness it. It is full of calligraphy art styles and doodle art with different sets of colors.

Do you wear your favorite color often?

Yes! Giving you a fact about me, I love neutral colors such as black, white, gray, beige, cream, and many more to mention. Almost all of my clothes are colored like that. Well, I have some other colors but I usually don't wear them.

What is your favorite candle scent?

I don't have any favorites in particular but if I will choose one maybe it is the scent of chocolate. I love sweets so much to the point that I want to consume sugar every day but gladly I can control it now for better health and lifestyle.

What is the best Christmas activity?

Aside from eating? I believe that it's the parlor games! I am looking forward to this activity every time since this can give me money! You know, some of my uncles and aunties are not giving me gifts anymore since I am too old for them but the truth is I am only 11 years old. Do you agree with me? I know you would!

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

Here in the Philippines, I want to attend the concert of Silent Sanctuary, Mayonnaise, Parokya ni Edgar, Adie, Zack Tabudlo, and even the popular PPOP SB19. If we are talking about concerts Internationally, I will choose to go to the concert by One Direction, Harry Styles, Maroon 5, The Scripts, The Coldplay, Olivia Rodrigo, Paramore, and The Beatles!

Are any charities close to your heart?

I believe that all the charities should be close to our hearts since they have different objectives and purposes. Right now if I will choose one, I would rather be close to the charity institutions that prioritize animal welfare as well as the environment.

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

I am not choosy when it comes to toys to play with so I think this does not apply to me. My parents reminded me to be content with what I have.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

Badminton! I love playing badminton but I am not a pro player. If I will be given a chance to be the best at this sport, I will be able to play with the famous sports stars in this field.

Do you have a favorite cousin?

I don't have and I am not planning to have. I mean, I want to treat all of my cousins equally without favoritism. I have cousins which are closer to me and I have some who aren't.

What is your favorite thing that is homemade?

Homemade Ice cream! O to the M to the G! Sweet tooth is ready! You know what, I was able to try making homemade ice cream last week, and guess what? It's so yummy! It's so delicious! Yummier and creamier than any other brands! Oww, I'm craving again!!!

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

Truth to be told? Nah! At this point in my life, I am more imagining or planning to make myself better and achieve financial freedom to do what I desire rather than thinking about building my own family. There's nothing wrong with that right? Being alive doesn't mean we need to have a partner and a child. I am enjoying my singleness!

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

I am not choosy either on foods, especially with the vegetables that I eat. My parents practice us to eat what's on the table and be thankful that we have something to eat.

Do you make lists or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

I make it up on the go. Whatever my eyes see and my mind decides, I will do any tasks without following lists.

Do you have a math brain?

This shouldn't be a question. Of course! I don't have! You know when I was just a child, I thought that Mathematics is just pure simple arithmetic but when I grew older Mathematics stressed me out to the point that I feel like dying char. All in all, I don't have ehe!

What's your favorite board game?

Chess if I will base it on sport and Snake and Ladders if you will ask my kiddo mind.

Would you say you have good karma?

Yes! Especially if you know to yourself that you are being a kind person and not stepping down anybody. Our actions have correspondence karma. It can be good or bad depending on what we do.

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

Being asked by my friend how I am doing in my life. If I am feeling okay or If I have a problem.

Do you cry when you are injured?

My child self will say yes but since I am a grown-up man now. I am saying no. I am stronger than before lol.

What isn't normal that is in your wallet?

I will say condƶm for protection charrrr don't believe me, I'm just playing around šŸ˜­ But honestly speaking, maybe I will say a small rock. Yes, you read it correctly. It was given by my friend and I still treasure it.


Let's end here for now, come back for part 2! Thanks for reading!

15
$ 12.69
$ 12.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
+ 8
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this! I might look back on it once I literally have nothing to write but I usually do write topics that enters on my mind then draft it later on. Have you somewhat tried my technique, it's good to have consistent topics as we go through some sort mental block, something we experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw? - I am not good in drawing, so maybe I would write instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still answering another set of questions and will surely answer this one too.

Love the ice cream :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often wear white color haha not my favorite but that's why I am more comfortable, especially at home. back when I was young, I really wanted to learn how to draw. But not really my cake so I ignored haha, but I wanted to draw a portrait of myself hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag mas dark kasi yung color na sinusuot natin mas mainit eh kaya siguro mas favorable tayo sa light para nadedeflect ang heat at di naaabsorb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same bro in terms of colors. Most of my shirts, sleeves, pants, joggers, jackets are gray, cream, or any pastel color. Haha. I don't know why, but I really like them. Most of the time, I wear partner clothes. Anyway, I never had condom in my wallet ever. I don't believe in such thing like it is a lucky charm or something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have either, it's just a joke to put a spice in this article šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eherm! Ikaw ha bata ka pa. Haha. Wag muna isipin ang mga ganyang bagay. Hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasave batang bibwit, dun ko nalang sagutan akon ha. Sa article na gagawin ko ehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surenesss ate roppaa, feel free lang walang magagalit wala naman tayo juwa chararatt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh doodle HAHAHA noong hs din ako nag dradrawing ako sa likod ng notebook ko kapag bored sa subject

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang puro drawing or calligraphy nasa likod ng notebook ko pati mga solutions sa mathematical problems AHAHAH. Ginawa kong scratch paper šŸ˜­šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman ata ng subject boring sayu haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga questions na to, pwede ko din ba sagutan to kung wala akong maisip na isulat?..Noong bata pa ako, gustong-gusto ko magkaroon ng lutu-lutuan na mga laruan kaso hindi talaga ako nagkaroon kasi wala kaming pambili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooo po! Everyone can use this questions to answer and para mashare niyo na rin yung mga experiences niyo. Feel free to do so po šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt. Save ko na tong article mo para madali ko ma browse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto ko talaga magkaroon ng doll dati kaso di afford ng parents ko kaya ako nalang mismo ang gumawa ng doll yung paper doll para sa akin,šŸ˜„At nung may trabaho na ako panay ang bili ko ng mga barbie doll pero ayaw namang laruin ng kapatid košŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga bagay talaga na di pa natin kayang makuha noon but since lumaki na at nagkapera sinusulit na natij yung mga bagay na di natin naranasan noon. Kaya go langss! Walang masama sa pagbili ng mga bagay na want natin ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahilig ka pala sa gray? ako puro blue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love blue din, pero hindi yung dark blue. Mga pastel colors ganun. Sa gray naman bet ko siyang suotin kapag malamig ang panahon since babakat yung pawisnkapag mainit AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago