I'm a Problematic Girl For today's Blog!

21 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

This whole day, I can't focus reading some article so, some of the articles that I am reading start in the morning to afternoon just left with upvotes. Some Unfinished articles that I am reading, I saved it on saved articles. Because, I really can't understand what I am reading since my mind is preoccupied with some thoughts and problems again.

Last last day ago, my Grandma needed to go to the hospital because of her health. They said that her condition was over fatigue due to the reason that she overworked herself. One of the reason of it is because she do the laundry of their clothes, big and heavy comforters, pillow covers of the pillows for their visitors, and other clothes even if the weather is so hot. Don't get me wrong, I did told her and warn her NOT to do the laundry since it's almost afternoon but she didn't listen to me. She is really a stubborn and she didn't listen to us and if you will stop her doing it, we will got a scold so i just let her what she do but at the same time, I also helped her by fitching some water and she will do the washing.

Now, The problem is... we don't have money left for buying our food because she used her money to buy her medicines that she need to take. Looking at our fridge, we don't have any food just a charcoal and ice water again. The money that I give to my Grandma that I recieved from the campaign of some candidators before election was spend already.

Looking at my Grandparents, even though we have a misunderstanding and arguments everytime and I feel pain because of them, I can't neglect the fact that I am still their grand daughter.

It's been how many days that I am thinking at deciding if I will convert some money. I also have this seeing the market prices everytime hoping that there is a miracle and the BCH will pumped even if it's only for one day but that is just only a hope and wishful thinking because until right now, the BCH price is still the same.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I regreted the days that I spend to take care of myself during the time that I became depressed. If only I can turned back those times, I will used those days to grind more. So that I have some more earnings to be added as a budget for our foods.

But, I can't turned back those days anymore and I need to focus to the present because it's already happened and I can't do anything about it.

Image Source Link

Looking at the price of the market and the problem here at our house makes my head dizzy at the same time, Hurt because I can't find any solutions how to solved this problem.

Just this afternoon, i looked every corner of our Kitchen. I can't believed that we don't have any stocks even the basic seasonings for our food. The containers are so dirty and messy and it contains almost empty.

I know that I am just the only person who can solved this because I am just the only one who can provide those since,

  1. First, My Uncle and Aunts does not have money too and they have their own family too.

  2. Second, my Older sister is still studying so she doesn't have money to give to our Grand parents.

  3. Third, I don't like to borrow money to my Mom again because I am shy to asked her and I know that she is now tired working.

What is the reason why I need to buy Foods?

I am just the only one who is living here with our Grand parents now since my Older is now transfered to the house of her Boyfriend because their Face to Face classes was started again and their house is more nearer to their school. So It's my responsibility to bought food since I lived here with them and I am eating too.

Second, I am worried to my Grandma's health. Even though, I am still angry and I closed my heart to them, I don't like her to suffer and becoming problematic because of her condition right now. I don't like her to get tired finding some solution if How or where she can find some money to buy this and that needed in our house.

In the past months that I don't convert money for the house, we stayed being like this. Even though, I like to hodl my Bitcoincash earnings, I can't do anything but to convert some money.

Which is I need Php 10,000 right now but I am shocked when I saw the value of this amount to BCH which is 1 BCH already.

I feel like my world collapsed in just a second after seeing if how much that PHP converted in BCH. I don't have BCH more left to my wallet since I used it for my room. I used the Php 3,000 the other day for buying medicines and check up of our puppies because they was tasted Positive in Parvo Virus and now, I need to convert again this month a 1 BCH for our foods and other things that we needed. If only the foods will just costs cheap but all of the food costs pricey now so even if I wanted to use only Php 2,000. I know that it can't be enough for 1 month food and stocks.

Conclusion...

It's hard for me to decide if I will going to convert my 1 BCH later so that I can going to buy stocks tomorrow with my older sister. It's hard for me to decide because 1 BCH is not a joke amount and it's hard for me to grind that kind of amount.

If only, I also didn't provide the things that I needed too and just set aside to fixef this temporary room and just bought it for foods, I don't becoming like this and I don't have some problems to think. Sigh.

I also think that this condition of mine will be a sign for me to find a work or jobs so that I don't just relay to my BCH earnings here and I have some money to used for our foods.

So, That is all for today! Thanks for reading. Help me to decide please. It's really hard to become an adult my gosh!


My Previous Articles:

Let's make ourselves still beautiful and handsome despite of the bloody market

Is Mandatory Military Service in the Philippines is the answer to prevent Teenage Pregnancy?

Wow! My Parcels are already here!

I will protect my temporary room!

Because, I am trying to become stronger and better Person

17
$ 11.42
$ 11.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

I respect your this activities which you have done for your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit talaga magconvert ngayon kasi mababa yung presyo...mas masakit pa sa break up. Char if i am the one who is experiencing that for me i will convert it kahit na masakit mas mahalaga ang makakain everyday 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you will ask me, I will convert now even masakit kasi ang baba ng bch ngayon but food is a need na di pwedeng baliwalain kung meron lang namang pwedeng pambili. It's a need din naman sis at kayo din naman ang kakain.. But still its up to you if may ibang choice ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you did what you did for the family, they will always remember your good deal for the sacrifice you made.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's for the family's need naman, so converting it is not a problem dahil it's for your own good not just you but for your family as well. Pero masakit din naman talaga mag convert knowing na 1BCH yun and hindi lang yung basta bch ang. Pero Ang maganda is we can have it back din naman, konting grind lnag makukkuha din natin ulit yung 1bch

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you will know to understand and knew the priory, converting 1BCH wasn't a problem. It's food and necessities which is a priority now. We don't know when and where the market will be filled with grains, so better think and decide.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga yonong. Pinagiisipan ko na. Pangatlong araw ko na tong nagiisip HAHAHA 😆 ang hirap din kasi mag convert. Sana'y may work na ako sa personal life para diko magastos tong BCH ko huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sweet, sa kanila ka ba lumaki? It seems hindi mo kasama mother mo, some apo grow old with their lolo at lola. Sana nga tumaas na sya next month. Hindi ba sakop ng Philhealth or any govt organization si lola mo? Baka makatulong, minsan beneficiary sila either ni mama mo or siblings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo. Sakanila ako lumaki since elem pa kaya laking Lolo at Lola talaga ako. Sana nga eh tumaas na 🤧 hirap din kasi buhay ngayon. Wala silang PhilHealth eh, wala din ako noon. Kaya walang kyona talaga. If sa mga kapatid naman ng Mama ko, di sila maasahan since, may sari sarili din silang pamilya na.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi naman siguro nila need sa ngayon ang Philhealth, at mas okay sana if nilagay din nila na beneficiary si lola... Believe na makukuha mo ulit yang BCH mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung di talaga nanghihiram sa mama niya kasi nga nag ta tranbo...it's hit's differetnth

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi Ganyan talaga ang buhay noona. Nahihiya ako humingi since meron pako utang sakanya. 🤧 Ayaw ko na humingi ulit diko alam if kelan ko siya masusuklian

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ask help na lng din muna if no choice and pare-pareho kayo magugutom need na nga magconvert

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nahihiya ako mag ask ng help to everyone. Haha Ayaw ko naman na mas mahirapan pa mga tao dito because of me. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, she's you Mom's Mom right? So for sure if magsabi ka abt her situation magegets nya yon. I mean alam naba ng Mom mo yong abt her? Why you are shouldering it alone? It's for thr whole fam naman so why not ask to your Mom?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I can't ate ropa. Ayaw ko.mahirapan si Mama lalo na at ngayon eh nagiipon din siya, gusto na din daw nya umuwi e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap Naman ng kalagayan mo now. Hirap din magconvert now haysss.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sobra ate yen..mababaliw ako sa kakaisip if san ako kukuha ng Kyona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahmm after reading seems you don't have a choice but to convert your BCH. Just think you will still earn it again. Unless, someone will help.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Huhu Sana nga maearn ko pa ulit ate Lhes. 🤧 Ang hirap kumita ng BCH kahit pa sabihin nating mababa now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaya iyan, ikaw pa ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago