Planning, Organizing, and Decorating Idea

33 80
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today, even if it's Holly week, I can't stop myself from being busy person. Busy to think if what I will be my plans to my temporary room. Seriously? It's hard for me to decide even though, I decided that the design would be just simple i also wanted it to be look clean and fresh in the eyes.

Like I said to my previous articles, I mentioned that I will just paint the walls, put a floor mat, and then buy some organizers for the things of my Grandma. I thought it will be simple as 1,2,3 but nah because on my previous article, I finally done deciding if what color of the paint we will used but right now, I changed my mind again because I think, that is not the final color. Maybe, there's something wrong and it is so rushed decision and after the whole day of looking and roaming around of my room, There is this plans that comes to my mind to make it organized and cleaned well because I hate messy things.

What are those plans? Are you reading to know if what is it? Then, let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first thought that comes to my mind is the entrance of my room.

Sorry for the white colored thing

I think, I need some Door mat so that, some people who will entered of my room will clean their feet first before entering esp. That my cousins are always going in and out when there's an occasion here at our house. Of course we need to clean our feet using door mats so that, we can't enter the viruses inside the house as we always go out.

I don't know if what is the color of my floor mat yet as I am still not sure of the paing color of my room. But either brown, cream, or yellow color I will choose the pastel yellow or cream colored of this one.

The next one is the door of the room. In the entrance, as you can see in the first image, the door was already have a varnish. But, when it was in the back which is inside, there's no varnish of the door. Anyways, my door was made of plywood it is just a customized plywood door.

Well, since I don't like it to be colored with varnished because it will not suitable for the theme of my room, I decided to put a adhesive wallpaper brick below of the door which is the half of the door and to the top is an aesthetic wall collage photos. The color is just an optional and I'm still finding a color cream version of it but I can't find any available colors because, they are all sold out and i think, color pastel yellow and cream is waving. Huhu

Meanwhile, I don't know if what I will put it here. Maybe, an organizer for my shoes? Since I do have a lot of shoes but they are just keep in the box. Just an simple organizer box and no need for expensive thing.

And I will put some pictures above. I mean in the wall. A picture of Rusty- his profile picture, our #Club1BCH logo and club1BCH whole family picture that i downloaded before. Hihi what do you think?

While I also have these things that i need to buy soon when I have some budget such as:

  • 5 pcs curtains. 2 to the small window and 3 for the big window

  • Laundry basket. Because my laundry basket was broken now

  • Organizer boxes. for my Grandma's curtain and other abubot things

  • Hangers. for my clothes to hang it on the hanging clothes rack that I bought.

  • Bedsheet, pillows, pillow covers, and extra blanket. To be honest my bedsheet, pillow covers are a lot of damages now and my pillows haven't changed after a long time already HAHA so I need to changed it now.

  • Floor mat. After painting the walls, I should buy some floor mat now to avoid a lot of dusts again.

  • Plywoods for customizing my Cabinet. Because we decided to put it on the wall. It is better if we should make a hanging cabinet so that we can save some space of the room.

Conclusion...

I just wanted my temporary room to be simple but, I think the simple is having a lot of things needed? Lol That are just my plans and like i said, I don't need to rush things. I should saved some budget for that. That's why I grab the opportunity if there's some time that my Aunt (the wife of my Uncle Engineer) offer, answering modules of my younger cousin and earning some extra profit/income so that, I don't need to use my Bitcoincash earnings that I earned here because I never forget the goal or plans of why I am saving Bitcoincash yet. I mean, of course, building my Mom her own room is still at my mind and dream. However, I need to invest a little to this temporary room because my health is on danger. I mean, the room is not healthy anymore. If I just let it be like before, maybe, I can't breath properly.

Anyways, this article was supposed to be published yesterday but I decided not to published it and just published it today to changed my time of publishing. It is hard for me to publish late at night.

So that is all for today! What do you think? Where should I put the photos and organizers and do you have any idea or suggestions? Let me know in the comment. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Pick A one Number and i will answer it

While the Clouda are still Orange: Ferris Wheel

While the Clouds are still Orange

My little update about my Temporary room

Face to face classes of my cousins is back am I happy or not?

19
$ 12.54
$ 12.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I like your plan. One of my hobby is decorating yet di Sya mareach minsan dahil sa budget. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just good ideas for room decorating. But what if my parents know about i'm using cryptocurrency!? Imo they'll kill me for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko ding dumating ako sa point na magdecorate sa sarili kong room hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your brain doesn't stop, does it? lol! You really like to think everything to the last detail. I like that and the fact that you do what you can to come up with the budget for what you needed. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng pinagkaka abalahan mo sis. Adulting na talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huhu need ko talaga to pag tyagahan ayusin para naman maganda ang environment ano? Tsaka 21 turning 22 nako tapos burara parin sa kwarto at gamit? Di naman nakakahiya πŸ˜† lalo pag may bisita HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If may enough money kana soon pagawa kana ng room kay momsh mo, pero importante muna mgaipon kanpara if ever na umuwi sya, diba ofw sya? If ever makauwi sya magstart kayo ng business or pagawa kayo ng mumunting bahay. Ako plano ko rin ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon marengs. Di pa keri budget e. Mahal na mga materyales ngayon tsaka na kapag tumaas na si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dasurb mo naman yan sige pagandahin mo na, isang taon mo ding pinigilan eh haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kakadisurb puro na gastos lol. Oo nga eh isang taon din akong nagtiis na walang gastos para sa sarili huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure ang ganda ng kalabasan niya dae ,wait kami kapag natapos na yan😍 Yan din gusto kong gawin soon kapag may sarili na kaming bahayπŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sana nga maganda ang kalalabasan. Huhu πŸ₯² yung maaliwalas tignan ba. Anyways kami din wala pang sariling bahay. Inayos ko lang tong room konti kasi di ako makahinga ng maluwag sa sobrang kipot at kalat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sissy, support kami sa plan mo for your room makeover, πŸ’ͺπŸ₯°, can't wait sa result. Hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks momshie πŸ₯° I hope magustuhan nyo room tour is waving soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that simple thing you said will be going to be fabulous after you finish your plans hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah HAHAHA you are right. 🀣 there are a lot of things that i need to put but I need to do it easily or slowly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great plan dear friend. I think you can put that all picture beside you bed wall.You can always see it when you are lying on your bed and get motivation to see it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah My friend. I will do that because Club1BCH is one of my inspiration and rusty became one of my friend that help me trough a tough condition of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I cannot wait to see the outcome of your room, I think I already see it in my visions hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have a good vision then πŸ₯° I hope the outcome to your vision is good. What do you think? Any idea if there is something you want to add?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha my taste is different from you but I can see from your choices and plans that the outcome is very good.. I don't want to add anything, It might ruin yours haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha being a girl I know what you mean by simple lol but I also know your struggle of yours in selecting decor I guess you need some help ask your friends for suggestions this will make your decision easier for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And being a Girl is so very complicated HAHA πŸ˜† anyways, yes. I'm also asking some virtual friends and even ask some small opinions to my readers.. thanks for the suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ whenever a lady says she wants something simple, then know it will not be simple as the word simply means, I just love the idea that it's a temporary room but you want it to be permanently perfect πŸ‘Œ, I don't know why but any lady that gives attention to details to either room or her workspace is a keeper actually

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah haha. Girls are so very choosy when it comes to their things sometimes and I didn't know that I have this kind of side. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's beautiful actually when a woman has that side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanga talaga ako sa mga plans mo mars. Pag magawa mo na yan lahat mars super ganda na ng room mo mars. Excited na kami sa outcome mars. Ako tuloy na excite. Ganito talaga ako mars basta about na sa pagpapaganda ng bahay, rooms o ano man yan. Masaya ako. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat marengs napaka supportive mong frenny πŸ₯° ginaganahan tuloy ako magdesign kahit small changes lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mars. Ikaw pa mars. Andito lang kami lagi susuporta sa mga plans mo mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

print ka nalang pictures tapos yung nalng idikit mo...wag gumastos masyado kasi diba sabi mo temporary ka lang jan kasi baka pag pinagandahan mo at ma engganyo sila na jan nalang matulog sa kwarto mo hanggang sa wala ka nang lugar

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga noonabels, yun din naisip ko. Lagyan ko nalang din ng cartoon or card board ba yorn sa likod then, balutin ko nalang siya ung ginagamit sa pang cover sa books? What do you think? Kesa mag buy ng picture frame. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ganda naman ng plans. :) Dapat siguro mag take ka din ng interior designing. Parang hobby mo eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko hobby ate nahihirapan nga po ako sa ganyan kasi minsan nababaduyan ako sa taste ko HAHA πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago