Talk about life and Cravings

26 55
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everybody, it's me again and here today I'm gonna share to you my feelings.

Summer feels again? After Typhoon Agaton, I feel the angry sun again. Now talking to him, Mr. Sun kindly lower the heat please? I think this will kill our enjoyment from everything we want to do.

So i had my photoshoot today, and I really found this morning super hot like, hmmm is this my mistake? Haha kidding! I mean I saw posts from Facebook saying, When it is hot, it is made by the girls kinda memes post, and I just joined the trip hehe. So i guess this is because of us girls? Maybe because we're too sexy yes! Be proud of our body.

  • Ice cream

Now I want ta have some Ice cream with super burger, I am craving for this during our break time. Now who could satisfy me with this? Can you give me some? Nahhhh I'm really thirsty of this very sweet and creamy ice cream.

So I had this photo on my Facebook, I did share this on my timeline, just like I said, I'm into cold food right now to lessen the heat on my body.

You can find me on my Facebook account, Lovely Jadormio, let's be friends and chat there fellows.

Now since I'm on my fasting, I am really into burgers, fries, vegetables and I only had my meal at 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm. So its a 16/8 fasting. So I have my 8 hours to feed myself with the food i want, and only water on the other 16 hours. So O choose this kind of fasting because I used not to have my breakfast so it could be easy for me to adopt, just like right now, I am waiting for the time to set 12 and I will have my lunch, but its actually my first meal for today. And then the rest of !y time this afternoon, I can eat whatever I want only until 8 pm, I should have my dinner before 8pm according to the fasting formula.

So why am I even doing this even though I am skinny enough said by the others hehe. So I am doing this because I meed to maintain !y body curve because I am doing modeling and I am looking for a lot of opportunities to come, if one day someone will ask me to be their !odel then I could pass their qualifications.

Yes my ambition now is to become a model, since I don't have any percentage on my first choice which is to become a flight attendant, so I'll proceed with my second one.

You guys know, that I am currently studying and as well us do part time works. In the morning when my manager sent me information that we will be having our photoshoot, then I'll work the whole day, and when its evening, I work as the cashier at Ate Cha's 3C's Store.

I am still studying yet I am now in the stage of maturity, I'm in my 20's now, and as a teenager, I have so many needs and wants, so in order to fullfil my own needs, I need to work also. Just like buying my basic needs like shampoo, napkins, soap and anything basic, I am no longer asking money on my grandma, because I really found her situation hard, balancing her small amount of money for our everyday expense, in a month she only have 80$ that would be 4000 pesos, now talking about medicine? Its to expensive, now I am really sorry for her, she even stop taking her newly advised medicine just to save her small money. I know it is wrong, but she will just shout at me everytime I asked her to buy her medicines. Last February, she was admitted, and now she's no longer taking her medicine, hayst this situation is really hard.

I even bought her body pain killer, kinda like liquid thing that they pour on their body and heal their felt pain. A liniment, Yeah I bought her two bottles and each bottle can be bought with 70 pesos, so since I have my extra money with my modeling work, I gave her the thing she needs. I also give her biscuits and candy's so when shes alone at home she could have her snacks and satisfy herself with the food she had.

So enough with that sharing moments of work and ambitions in life, anyways just sharing and a content na hehe.

Let's continue with the food I am into now hehe.

  • Burger

Burger, the last time I had burger was when Arvie doing his TLE project, here let me show to you again his work.

So see the difference between the two set of burger. Here we only use tasty bread, but it contains three layers and each layer has lettuce, tomato, egg, cucumber, hum, and burger sauce, so the food even taste better, you know I can really say that home made foods taste better, why? Because we made it with our own fingers and we can do whatever we want, like add some more of lettuce kinda to satisfy yourself with the food you craved, unlike when we have it ordered, there are a lot of things we want but we cannot have, not until you'll pay a lot hehe.

But even though the ingredients aren't the same, the thing here is that it taste good and we are satisfied.

Now looking for anyone to send me this food hehe, can we have it now? Because this time it's perfect for food and relax.

So anyways how are you feeling? Me I'm feeling hungry hehe. What about you? Summer feels? Hehe dont forget to apply sunscreen!

Okay, have you ever heard about the News of our Mother earth? Or have you read my sister's article @Marinov her latest article about the hottest issue, that earth might end 3-5 years from now. And talking about life, what about those new born babies? What about those women carrying baby too? What about the smile that every children should have? What about our future?

After knowing this from our Scientists, I feel so sad, I feel so sorry not just for myself but foe everybody. So many what if's in life, I don't want to think about it too much but knowing this issue never let me sleep in deep. I'm now weird, I always say do everything I want, do what makes me happy, and cherish the day and time we still have.

Now talking about those Scientists? Why are they being arrested? Are they wrong? What about the Science subject? Are we learning by a mistake a scientist made? Because if they're not wrong why are the government take them?

I believe in science and I am mad why those genius people are tied up and didn't have the chance to explain more. What happening? This real life situation is very hard and painful. Why can't they let those people do what is right when it is for the best of all of us? What are their plan?

We should save our mother earth, having this information should awake us all, didn't you noticed? That Typhoon before ends up only with rain and wind, and it will land only in a day, just like my grandma said, hurricane today is so much different from the old ones, before we never worry too much because they typhoon will end in a short time, but mow look, the typhoon take days, and the worst is it follows another typhoon. Hayst hope you understand my thoughts but to tell you the truth while typing, I am now emotional and feel depressed. Worried too much!

Let's save the Earth.

Let the Earth breath

Plant more, Reduce, Reuse, Recycle

One plant for one person is a great help to our environment, please spread awareness people. Our Planet needs our help, let's send back to our mother earth the thing she has given to us. It's never too late if we work as one.

That will be all.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are you guys, i bet you guys have a great day with your friends and family. Thank you again for your unending support!

SALAMAT ❤️

17
$ 3.59
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Vale_21
+ 8
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

I can't tell you that how much I love ice cream and chocolate...though I am a boy but I like them a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream, ice cream, chocolate ice cream🤤, Need najud bitaw ma save nato ang earth sissy, Kay kita Ra jud mag suffer, samot na karon, dili na ta Maka tag.an sa panahon., Daghan na kaayog changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dile pa too late to change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw, that is so yummy! perfect for the hot weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly now we should grab some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng burger at ice cream parang napapagastos ako ngayon ah ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha goooo nakagastos ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talagang gastos sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream is one of the best way to beat the init.. ngayon biglang umulan na naman.dito sa amin haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg those foodies, now I am craving for some burger 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to eat British burger. But its bad for me to take this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag crave pud ko ug burger ug ice cream karon sis. Grabe kainit sa gawas, perfect kaayo jud ang ice cream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis oie kanus a paba ta makakaon hayst kalami samot nag libre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also crave for ice cream but not this time since we have cold weather in our place right now and cough and cold is alarming us because the weather keep changing everyday. But burger is also good! Esp. with a lot of bacons and cheese

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lets have burger now and enjoy life should be enjoyed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving the Earth was been neglected for so many years and now a certain issue finally revives the concerns about our nature's welfare. I hope this world issue will be address soon hays sama.x tayong isave si mother earth. Anyways, ice cream and burger made my tummy rumble huhu. Penge ako sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's never too late for change we should for the better, I hope people will realize that we need to save and cooperate with our planet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman Langga. Gusto ko talaga ice cream din lalo na ngayon na andito ako Manila. Ang init dito. Parang araw-araw gusto mo ng malamig like ice cream or halo-halo. Burger din Langga nuh. Ang sarap talaga. Sarap kumain ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate gusto ko nga makatikim ng burger na pang manila ehhh heheheh soon pag nakaounta ako jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the struggle we had when we are in fasting. We are very tempted to ewt foods which is not allowed during the fasting days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yes really friend, i bet you do fasting too? Hahahha struggle is rea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom Po Ang pagkain niyo parang nag crave Ako Bigla Ng burger ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes crave more po thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so brave of you that you are taking responsibility for your own expenses. And by the way that 16/8 fasting was very unique I've never heard of it before. So, miss model do you want to invite me as your friend who is standing there cheering you up in your first modelling?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lets be friends trofio that's a great idea. Are interested on this kind of fasting?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an interesting diet for sure, but for the record I wanted to say that with such diet i am going to fail my health for myself, and the activities that I do

$ 0.00
2 years ago