Trying this link and I recieved 7 anonymous messages!

23 92
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

When we tried to fight the boredamn, we always do something randomly to cure it. We can watch some Tv shows and movies, we can also cook and eat some delicious food, we go out with friends, etc. But as for me, I usually just listen to music to help me to fall asleep because nowadays, it's hard for me to sleep during at night because of what happened and you know if what happened already. But again, now, i found an interesting application and some of my social media friends do that so, I decided to go with the flow of their trend.

Ah! I told you before a lot of times already that Answering random questions is one of my favorite because i can able to know myself better. But this time, this application, is what i really like now because you can also answer some random questions BUT with a trill! It's a questions from anonymous people.

Wait! I should introduce to you the app first and let me teach you how it's work!

Introducing, this ia the NGL: ANONYMOUS Q&A app from NGL app. You can download it in to your Google Play store.

Basic Steps of how you can get anonymous messages using this app:

  • First, after downloading, you need to log in your instagram account. To sign in, you will just type your instagram username there. Why need instagram account? Read the next steps,

  • Second, choose some type/genre of questions that you want people to ask you:

  • Third, You can now copy your link and share it.

It will direct to your instagram account and or if you want to customize your Instagram account my day, you can copy your link then go to this icon and choose the link.

Now, you can start to gather some random anonymous questions from your social media friends!

Okay, let's see if what random anonymous questions did i got in #Noiserestificationism Group chat!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Anonymous Question #1:

If 1 plus 1 is two, Why they are two timer?

I hate math! I'm not good at solving some mathematic problems haha but I believe, they are two timer because they are not contented to only one. They still look for another one even though, they already had one. That's life, even the number, 1 can still be paired to another number because they are not satisfied with their answer.

Anonymous Question #2:

Why the world is world? Eh, You are my World?

The first time that i open and read this anonymous message, I feel the heat on my cheeks. I think, i blushed and my heart went opps! Chor

Anyways, As for the first question, I don't know if why the world is world. As I am not still born when the world is still created by someone above. Meanwhile, as for the second question, don't make me as your own world. Because i have my own world. Chor

Anonymous Question #3:

Why the woman is like a girl?

Well, maybe because of their gender. First of all, a woman can be called as a girl if you will ask about gender. Second, A woman can also be a girl because of their appearance: if how they will wear, if how they will talk using their voices, if how they will walk, if how long or short their hair styles, etc. Third, A female human being is called a girl from childhood until she reaches adulthood while she was called a woman when she become an adult. That's why a woman is like a girl.

I don't know if i explained this well but i tried my best to answer it.

Anonymous Question #4:

They say love the ugly why no one will love you yet?

I believe i am not ugly. I am beautiful in my own way and i hope you will also think and do appreciate every woman's beauty. Never think or look at them with an insult and another thing is, I also believe that many people love me. If ever no one and i am wrong, it's okay. As long as i love myself, that is the most important! I don't need many people to love or like me.

Anonymous Question #5:

What is more better, Beautiful or beauty queen?

I believe, Beauty queen is much better than beautiful. Because beauty queens are not only beautiful but they are also genius and talented. I also remember this saying,"What is the use of beauty if your brain is empty" before, some elders always say this one.

Anonymous Question #6:

Why it's hurts to love someone?

Because, your feelings to them are real, not fake, you are not toying their feelings. It's natural for us to be hurt when we fall in love because we are in love to them and we are showing the real feelings that we felt for them.

And to feel being hurt is part of love. Not always we will feel in love and we will be happy. Sometimes, we need to get hurt in order for us to learn and to grow as a person.

Another thing is, hurting you is also a test if how you will fight your love to that person. If true your love to them and or sometimes, hurting you is the right thing to do to realize that not all of the people who you feel in love with is the right person for you.

Anonymous Question #7:

Why sometimes it's feels weird thing are reals?

At first, when i read this question, it makes my head dizzy because of the question is so very hard to understand. However, after reading it and analyzing it inside of my brain, I finally get or understand the question. I'm sorry, maybe because of my lack of sleeps, it's makes me being slow thinking. Haha

Anyways, sometimes we do feel that weird things are real because of our imaginations or because of our beliefs.

Conclusion...

Pewww! I answered 7 random anonymous questions here! Omg thanks to the people who sends their anonymous questions via this link: http://ngl.link/sanreooooooooo if you want me to do another part two of this, feel free to send some random anonymous questions! Ask me anything and make sure that i can answer it.

Anyways! Again, I enjoyed answering questions like this and i hope you also enjoyed reading my answers and you can share what your thoughts about these topic, questions and my answers in the comment below! That's all for today! See you later!

Opps! Before i will end pala, I told you that the questions are from anonymous people and i don't know if who asked me those 7 questions.


My Previous Articles:

What are the gifts I wish to recieved on my 22nd Birthday?

Writing makes me feel bad and embarassed

Welcome to my messy life: Traumatized, sleepless, and funny happening

Courting version: Do I still need to give you a way if how can you win my heart?

I bought my new dog's things that he need

14
$ 6.67
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

hahahaha ang weird nang mga tanong nila sayo baby gerl...hahaha una kong nakita to kay Caris at nag tanong ako sa kanya anonymously di ko lang alam ano sagot niya dun hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Napaka weird nga talaga nangunguna na yung mga tanungan ni Yonong dyan noona. Buti nalang nasagot ko maayos HAHAH

Nagtanong din is me kay carisang doon. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very popular in Facebook. I also want to try it but I feel that I would be wasting my time if the questions that I will receive are nonsense. I like to participate in these questions everytime my celebrity share a link! Winks!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes i skip the questions that are nonsense such as a questions from a pervert people too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmsg ako ng ganito Kay @dennmarc 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA yung link po ba ate? 🤣 ano name mo ba sa fb kashiii 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganito din Kasi sya nakita.ko sa msg haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Dami kong nakikitang ganino sa friends ko and never pa ako nag participate hahah. NA curious din tuloy ako. Ma try ko nga ito mareng.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA maganda to diko knows sino mga nag aask ng questions wala ako pang bayad sa pang reveal eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, that was fun. Mapapaisip ka pa ring sagutin ng tama mga tanong kahit tricky yung questions hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA ewan ko doon sa last 🤧 nahirapan ako sagutin at intindihin yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akin galing yung "beautiful over beauty queen" hehe well I seen the answer lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Suuuus Utot mo blue. Alam ko ano yung tanong mo dyan din 🤣 mas madami kapa nga ata tanong dyan e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ang saya i answer lahat yan sis, may ganun pala na klaseng mga apps ano.. now ko lang nalaman yan.. goo to know ..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo meron! Search mo sa may google play app store meron yang NGL hahaha 🤣 medyo nahirapan ako magsagot lalo na doon sa last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang tanong ni vice ganda to, witty na makulit. Nakakagoodvibes na set of questions din naman.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA 🤣 Natatawa nga ako doon sa pangalawa at pangatlo eh. Parang knows ko if sino nagtanong dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang kukulit naman nito hajaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ate ropa 🤣 diko alam if sino nagtanong don sa iba pero si yonong alam ko tanong nya jan @Eunoia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmsg ako ng ganito Kay @dennmarc 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayy weh? Anong message mo non ate? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Nastress ako sa last question charr. Unang basa mo talaga hindi mo agad makukuha ang punto.

Well, weird things are sometimes feel real because you know, it happened and might happen too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA idk if sino nag ask don sa tanong na yon 🤧 grabe diko talaga nagets yun huhu idk din if tama ba yung sagot ko.

And yeah, ganyan talaga unexpected sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago