Every Screenshot Of My Gallery Telling The Story Behind It

14 54
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 19, 2022

It's more than five month that I bought a new mobile and from the past few months my life is too much busy with SmartBCH projects and study. That's why I didn't find a time to empty my gallery from useless things. First I decided to clean my screenshot folder because it's consist of more pictures as compared to any other folder of my gallery.

Screenshot Taken From My Gallery

Let's glimpse on my gallery you can find that my camera folder only consist of 185 items, Snapchat has 1470 items, collages have 562 pictures but the screenshot folder consist of 2,449 pictures.

This thing urge me to clean my screenshot folder first. But instead of deleting the pictures I start scrolling in my screenshot folder. The more I scroll, the more I smile because every picture telling me the up and down and achievements of my past five months.

Let's put the highlight that which things I found in my screenshot folder;

1st Picture: Screenshot From My Meta-mask Wallet

The first screenshot in my gallery is the click from my Meta-mask wallet which represented this thing at one time am also at zero regarding to SmartBCH projects and everything seem too much difficult to me. But I continued my struggle and as time passed I start learning things easily.

Then I reached to this screenshot and that's bring smile on my face from $0.17 to $112. Although I won this money through twitter contest but it's play a lead role to learn more and more things about SmartBCH.

2nd Picture: Screenshot Of My GAT-TEST Result

Although now I can't remember that once am getting failed in GAT-TEST. But this screenshot show the tough time of my life. But it's okay I scrolled next and found the result of my passing GAT-TEST.

I learnt from it Win and Loose is the part of life. We just never loose the hopes.

3rd Screenshot : Zaraazii Picture

Zaraazii is actually the blogger on instagram getting introduced with her through my friend status. Actually she is so gorgeous and am become her fan. At that day I made my Instagram account to just follow the Zaraazii and watching her posts. But now with the passage of time I also start following my friends so my interest towards Zaraazii post was getting lessen. This show that as we grow we mature and our craziness for silly things was getting lessen.

4th Screenshot: PUBG Mobile Game Installation

After taking the new Mobile am crazy about to install new apps in it and PUBG is one of them. While seeing this screenshot am not missing PUBG mobile game am missing these million of signals. Because in these days in our area the internet signals are too much weak but am expecting that the good days will come back again we just need to never loose the hope.

5th Screenshot: Rupoosh's Film Hero & Heroine

Am drama lover and didn't watch the movies at any cost. Rupoosh is the first Pakistani telefilm that I watched during my winter holidays. This picture I got it from Instagram and then saved it in my gallery as the remembrance of my first movie adventure. This couple is mine favorite especially the Abdullah Kadwani lol🙈.

6th Screenshot: Sajal Aly and Ahad Raza Mir Picture With Heart-Breaking Caption:

Sajal and Ahad are my favorite drama Industry couple but recently they are getting divorced. So on every social media platforms their pictures with sad caption are on trend. This caption hurt me a lot that's why I saved it in my gallery and also this picture with caption giving the lesson to young generation that don't getting too much panic for temporary relationships.

7th Screenshot: My Birthday Wishes Sms

Birthday and birthday wishes are everyone favourite that's why I saved the favourite sms of my friends as a memory. Those chats are getting deleted but these sms in the form of screenshot still saved in my mobile.

8th Screenshot: Assignment Of Making 50 Plants Herbarium

After seeing this picture am just smiling and missing the Corona uncle. In my 7th semester of BS we need to submit the 50 plants Herbarium. But I didn't complete this task but thanks God due to COVID-19 we just need to submit the plants through pics that's why I collected them in one day Made their pictures, then pdf and sent to Mam. But it's not easy task but I was still enjoying this my activity.

9th Screenshot: JoyTokens

This screenshot first bring smile on my face and then sadness. Actually it's just mine five days earning from joystick.club games in season 2. In season 3, things getting tougher and I stopped playing my favourite games. But it's also give the lesson that things never remain same for us all the time.

10th Screenshot: My Snapchat Profiles

This is the first screenshot of my profile that I take one month back because I changed my Snapchat profile picture and this out-fit looking so cute to me. But when today again I take the screenshot of my profile I found that am becoming too much productive on Snapchat by seeing my snapscore which getting increased from 1,832 to 5,030.

This thing also telling me that with one month my social circle is getting increased too much. Anyhow this thing keep me busy and saved my mind from different kind of bad vibes.

Closing Thoughts:

Anyhow my gallery is full of pictures and for me it's difficult to explain my feelings about them in one picture. Hmm....but if you have time then scroll in your gallery screenshot you surely find something interesting in them and I love to read those interesting of your gallery in your articles so if you are in mood write articles on this topic.

Thanks For Reading.....!

12
$ 3.37
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Molotov02
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Every pictures serves a different memories. It's nice to reminisce sometimes, it can cause happiness and love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt am enjoying a lot while writing this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While me, I don't even stay some pictures to my phone because it's lack of phone storage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's mean your mobile gallery is neat and clean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every picture tells a different story. My mobile phone is also filled with screenshots and every screenshot is very close to me. I will also make an article like this. It was really interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure I will waiting for your entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I like the meme on ruposh actor I listen a lot about this movie but didn't watch it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will must watch it's an interesting movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every picture has its own story. I like to take pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah photography is everyone favourite hobby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That might be nostalgic for you but for me it was interesting to read your article haha yeah i also watched first tele film ruposh after my cousin recommendations. I don't like pakistani movies but their drama's are amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Rupoosh film is so interesting especially Abdullah Kadwani Acting, thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting , well I also like zaraazii and one main thing that I like is her dressing sense its just amazing 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Zaraazii has the impressive personality and her every style is unique from dressing to scarf😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago