It's a BCH year for me too!

22 81
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I just read LucyStephanie's post. When commented that I would write about it later, I'd rather write it now while it is still fresh in my mind.

So here are the questions posed in that article of hers that I wanted to give my thoughts as well.

I couldn't think of a topic to write so let's get on with this.

Q: Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?

Yes, it surely did. I think I have mentioned here before or in noise that even before pandemic hit, work had been so slow unlike before. I can't afford to stop working for there are events in our family that have affected us especially financially. A lot of sickness and mishaps that needed finances which we don't have.

I was blogging even before coming to noise and read but stopped all that when I felt like it's not worth it.

Thanks to Bloghound, I was introduced to BCH after coming from different earning apps and sites which did not generate enough. The effort I invested in their was not commensurate to the earnings.

Indeed, BCH has been a great additional to my life and I hope it will continue to do so.

Q: What did you do with your BCH earnings?

You already know that when our house burned down last year, almost all my earnings have been going to my family to help with daily expenses and to rebuild our home. Until now, it's not yet finished and it will take a long time to do so. Most of us in the family are only living paycheck to paycheck so other sources of income is much needed so we can raise finances. As much as I wanted to invest my earnings here, there are more important things that we have to focus on that needed money so I have no choice but to send whatever earnings I get.

I also incur expenses personally and my salary is just enough to sustain me.

I ventured into DEX staking but it didn't work well for me. I distributed some of my earnings from read and BCH to a few sites that others have shared here. They are still there accumulating what little earning it can. They were just small amount like USD50 here and some USD20 there so I don't expect much. I have been wanting to add more to them but things still get in the way. I hope next year I can start adding to them and hopefully be consistent in doing so.

Q: Will you continue writing on read.cash and noise.cash to earn BCH?

I sure will. As I mentioned above, this had been an extra source of income that has helped me in a lot of ways. I hope that these platforms will continue for a longer time and BCH continues to be stronger. There are still a lot to share although sometimes the thoughts are not there and the energy and mood is not right but sooner or later we will get back to writing again. I do enjoy what I read seeing the difference and likeness in our culture, the connection we build sharing our own struggles and achievements, learning from each other's experiences. Plus, no toxicity at all!

Q: Did You Already Earn 1 BCH?

Thanks to all of you and for your support, yes, I did. I have probably earned more than 2 BCH at least. It's just that I don't have that in my wallet. Gone was the goal to see at least 1 BCH in my wallet. I hope next year I can do it. Again, whatever I earn, I convert right away when there I have enough earnings and use that to whatever it needs to be used to.

I know some of you have earned more than 1 BCH. Some have those in their wallets and some were distributed and invested in other sites. Those are now earning substantially.

There were also those who are like me who live through whatever we earn.

It doesn't matter where you belong. What matters is you enjoy what you do. Remember that the best investment is the well being of yourself and your loved ones. Don't be stressed with what you have earned here as long as you know in yourself that you are doing the best you can.

Let's continue writing and let's continue enjoying read, noise and BCH!

21
$ 19.20
$ 18.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 15
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome article. Loved reading the experiences. Couldn't have said it better - enjoy doing what you are doing and don't take stress about other things. Stuff falls in to place sooner or later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you liked it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will save this and try to write mine HEHEHE

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Awesome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda ng questions. Bet ko din sumagot ng ganyan. Hahaha. Pero next year na siguro.

Nung binanggit mo other sites, si Kiki talaga unang pumasok sa isip ko. Naalala ko pa yung nanalo tayo sa contest. Basta sabay tayo yun na winner. Hehe. Niscreenshot ko pa kaso lang nasa cellphone na hindi na magopen. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis nga lang un sa kiki nalugi ako dun haha! Wala ako nawithdraw dun e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati na fru frustrate ako kasi hindi ko ma achieve2 yung 1 BCH sa wallet ko dahil need sya i cashout for our needs. But as the time passed by, I have realized na yun nga pala ang purpose ng earnings ko, to be spend sa mg kailangan namin. Anyways, I hope na sabay2 tayong makalikom ng 1BCH sa wallets nating lahat next year kuya Lee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes claim natin yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapressure na nakakafrustrate. Ako din nun in-aim ko mag 1BCH sa wallet. Naachieve ko naman siya pero hindi sa wallet but with a lot of other important things. Iba kasi kapag marami ka ng priorities and responsibilities. Mahirap talaga maghodl. Pwede siguro kung ang daming pumapasok sayong pera pero wala kang ginagastos or minimal lang yung ginagastos mo.

Andoon pa din yung goal ko na magkaron ng 1BCH and more pero siguro soon. May hinahodl naman ako pakonti-konti kahit papano. Pero sure ako lahat tayo makakaipon 1BCH. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, let's say this year was not my BCH year, but I'm sure next year will, I have plans already and I'm very optimistic about it.. I learn from your article and I will put them into practice...๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me save this too, I'll share my answer tru article din UwU. Marami tayong nabago ang buhay dahil sa platform na tubat sa Bitcoincash ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! BCH really help us or even changed our Lives and perspective in many ways! Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your ending words are so comforting. Thank you for that! โค๏ธ As a student who also needs money, knowing that you also convert your BCH right away made me feel that it's okay as long as the BCH that I earn goes a long way. Kuya, ang galing mo mag sulat. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope things get back to normal very soon. Let Almighty bless you abundantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really life-changing. These platforms helped me and family in a lot of ways when we are striked by the typhoon. My farm has been able to recover quickly because I have funds that earned from here.

I have been wondering what to write today. I guess I'll go with one like this, too. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, this is life-changing for many people. It's great that read.cash and noise.cash is in our lives now. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH did a lot for me and my life became changed drastically. I got taken out of poverty and a lot of debts, here I am today ever grateful to the creators of this platform and the BCH community at large.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy! Marami talaga nabago at naitulong ang bch eh. Same sayo sis, laking tulong aakin ni bch dahil sa read at noise. Nakapagawa akonng bahay though di pa tapos, tapos nabibili mga needs ng baby ko. Sana by next year more blessings pa satin na bch โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din to kuya๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww . Sounds winning! Congrats articlee๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I save this? I want to make as well ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success from BCH ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago