A One Time Friend

37 55
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

There's no doubt, High School days is the best time ever for me. This is where I enjoy my teenage life the most. The time where K to 12 is still not an option, chorr haha. As i've said before on my previous article. This is where we become playful though I am the most behave on my schoolmate 🀨. But I'm just kidding because I'm far from being a good teen back in High School lol.

But, I also have a lot of good memories on College. But college life is not all about a happy happy where you can do just anything you want. While in High School I can go to school without studying in College? Well it's still the same pa rin pala for me. I go to school ng walang aral aral. But first year until second year College I still take time to study. But since once of the good teacher say bye bye to our University that's where the time that I stop studying.

But let's not talk about that, let's talk about the times where I am the happiest because of my friends. We do lots of things together. Did you also do this, you will ask two of your friends if they will go to school and when they say "Nah" you will also say a lot of reason to your mother to not to go to school, lol. We do this in high school even when I become a college student lol. We do things together, watch movies and cry together.

Talk about nonsense, go to the park and get a lot of selfies and group photos. When I was in high school I think I only have 5 close friends. But we all got separated and choose our own path to walk and continue our Journey. And then College comes I got only two close friend. But the first friend that I got close during our first semester was Dianne. I don't know, we both came late on our class. We sit at the back and we just talk and then we become friends.

And I even go to their boarding house after that first subject and talk and walk like we've known each other for a long time. Actually her boarding house is just a 3 minute walk from our university. We stay there when we have a break. And I said here that I don't put any make up on my face or even a lipstick but I use a liquid eyeliner to put it on my eyes. I'm expert on that, lol. I'd rather put a liquid eyeliner that to use lipstick. And we put that eyeliner together with my friends. That's our bonding time you see.

There's also a time that while in the middle of classes, seriously this teacher of mine id really boring that we got hungry. And so we decided to excuse ourself and our excuse is we neee to pee lol. I excuse myself first then she's next. Our University that time has no gate or wall that time. It was built I think 2 years ago when we attend there. So we can freely go in or outside if we want. And we're taking advantage of that lol. We're a problem teen but we never got caught lol.

So we go outside, we take the path at the back and sneak like we are some prisoner that was trying to flee lol. And goo thing Sir didn't notice us. We arrive at our destination safe and sound lol. And we buy our cheese burger and then go back at the class and eat while listening to our professor πŸ™ˆ. We know it's bad but, we still did it. And we do it for like 4 times but to different class ang professor lol.

We did a lot of things, and the memory are still on my heart. It just that it is one of thr happiest time of my life. To meet a friend and do a lot of silly things together. You know, even if I have a fee friends at least they we're real. But we all become friends just until college. Because when we part ways, they meet again a new batch of friends. We rarely communicate and I'm just ashame to bother them. Well, at least I met them and I enjoy my College days. And that's already enough for me.


Similar Article

--

#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 15, 2021

--

17
$ 11.76
$ 11.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Namimiss ko rin ang high school life kasa kasi mga friends ko noon parang wala na lng ngayon di na gaanong close kumbaga may sarili ng buhay ang bawat isa sana pwedeng bumalik sa dti na malaya ng bawat isa at masaya lang walang gaanong problemaπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uy uy uy sanaullll

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Luhh, oi bat naka spam comment kana?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko knows eh seryoso ba? haha baka siguro dahil di na meh active dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High school? By jove!!! Those years are really the best years of one's life. I believe I already peaked then. Hahah It has been all downhill from graduation. lol I can't share so much of hs life here, I don't want to be banned. LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano kayang kabulastugan ang nagawa nito nong h.s at may ban ban na kasali πŸ€”. Share na yan, share na yan! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha fun fun lang ganun. Haha parang di naman pinagdaanan. Haha hindi pwede. Nasa site rules e. Hahahhaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala alams ko na, may kaberdihan siguro yarn. Aigoooo, ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di lang greeen. Dark green and a whole lot of shades. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, magbago kana oi, itigil mo na yan if finagawa mo parin till now. Bad yan baka majuntis ka aigoo 🀦🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha edi goooo. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang daming memories ang nagbalik sa akin ate HAHAHHHAHHAHHHAHAHAA lahat ng kalokohan nung high school ate naranasan at nagawa namin nila cherry HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA the best talaga high school life hehe

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahahahaha, sana all sa inyo. Ako kasi talaga nonh high school daming bawal. Tho nakakagawa pa rin naman ng kalokohan yun nga lang, sa school lang hahaha. Kaso need pa rin mag ingat kasi may mata si mader sa school πŸ™„πŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why groups usually in a set of 3? πŸ˜… dami ko tlga namimiss with friends especially nung college.. Pro mas masaya sa high school..walang pakialamanan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha diko din alam nga, ee marami naman akong ka friend non, sila lang talaga ang mejo ka close ko haha. Masaya nga ang high life dami sanang ganap kung di lang strict ang parents 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. Nkakagala lng ako nung high school kpg hndi ako nagpapaalam kay mama 🀣🀣 pro sobrang kabado kpg umuwi 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakamiss talaga maging bata at student ne. Hehe. Nung college din kami pag last subject na by batch ang lalabas.haha. Kunwari iihi pero ang totoo punta sa labas at palengke bili ng streetfoods at palamig.haha.sobrang bait kasi nung teacher namin .haha.kumbaga rest subject namin un bago umuwi.hehe. Pero nung high school di ko maenjoy kasi isa ko sa mga students na ayaw sumasali sa programs at takot gumala sa sobrang strict ng father ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahsha dami din naminh kalokohan nong college haha. Halos same tayo nong high school. Sa sibrang strikto ang daming namissed na ganapan. Ung mga kaklase ko nag sleepover pa sa ibang bahay talang ako andun sa bahay, inggiters haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yung ang dami nilang kwento na ginawa nila nung weekend samantalang ako kung ano lang napanuod ko sa tv.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, bat baga kasi ganon. Tapos ngayon ganon pa rin, diko pa ri magawa gusto ko, di naman na sila strict ako lang ba ang may ayaw πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. okay lang yan basta masaya ka πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakamiss din maging highschooler e, tamang happy go lucky lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ngani, sana lagi nalang tayonh bata. Walang isipin walang problema. Puro lang ralo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos di pa nasasaktan sa pag-ibig, aw, char. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigoo, parang ang dami mo mh beses nasaktan ah abaw. Buti pa ako, mas marami pang sakit na naranasan nong kabataan ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even have those friends in my life and i don't trust or make anyone friend now! :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why? You're just 18 so you should start make friends now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've whole story will write it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to that, what's the reason behind that kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whole story behind this !!! I want to create suspense aunty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigoo, then start it now. Did someone stab you at the back that's why you have trust issue. Or maybe someone breaks your heart and you haven't move on yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Destroyed my future ! Break my heart and many more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, just right it next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigla tuloy among napareminisce ng college days sinama ko na rin si high school. Yun yung time tipid tipid hanap ng murang kainan ang peg basta mura Go!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ssmin namam sadya ng mura haha. Kaso tipid din talaga lalo na fi naman ganoon kalako ang baon, aigoo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most important moment or moments in life are the ones we dedicate to training and studying. At that stage we do not value the real scope it will have in our lives. Although in life you never stop studying and learning, I would like to go back to high school but with my current thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it would be lovely if our friends during those time stay the same until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago